Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10179 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Resepsionis Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar Tidur Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar Mandi Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar Tidur Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar Tidur Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar Tidur Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Interior Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kafe Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 244
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 137 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (137)
Uki S. Berkelompok Indonesia, 14 Juni 2013
patut untuk dicoba, dekat dengan U-barn

kamar yang luas, bersih dan nyaman
8,7
menyenangkan
Rodolfo S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Maret 2014
first time in germany..definitely going back!

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
9,3
It was our first time to try this Best Western hotel chain. I'm glad we did because it exceeded my expectations! Pia, one of the receptionists, assisted us from check-in to check-out. She even offered to print our boarding passes for us. The hotel's location was walking distance to the Spittelmarkt metro station, about 20/30-min walk away to Alexanderplatz (Alexa Mall). They had desktops at the lobby which you could use for free. Plus, the delicious complimentary lemon tea! The only downside was, since the area was kind of a hotel district, you could not see a lot of restaurants around. There were Chinese, German etc. Although there were a lot of pastry/coffee shops in the vicinity for breakfast.
Shiew S. Berpasangan Malaysia, 12 Maret 2014
value for money.

clean, comfort, easy access.
10
Gabriel B. Berpasangan Brazil, 07 Maret 2014
Good hotel, standard.

breakfast; heating; staff
9,3
Olaf R. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 13 Februari 2014
Worth because of location

location, price, service
7,7
My stay was ok because it is well located near Gendarmenmarkt and the places I had to go. The service for the price is fine, yet the room was rather low standard.
Yu W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 05 Februari 2014
nice hotel room is so comfy.

clean facilities in the room check in and out
9,7
nice experience . made me a good memory of best west hotel
Nikolay B. Wisatawan bisnis Russia, 10 Desember 2013
best located good price

located food price
8,3
Heng H. Berkelompok Malaysia, 14 November 2013
Welcome type hotel with friendly reception.

Helpful reception staff, and wonderful speed of internet
7,7
I don't have much issues about this hotel. The only may to increase the variety of foods for breakfast Buffett.
Helena S. Keluarga dengan anak belia Sweden, 31 Oktober 2013
Central location

The location, close to the subway, great cafés in the neighbourhood
8
Nice hotel with a great location in Berlin. Close to subway. If you don't want to pay 9 euros for breakfast at the hotel there are three cafés within 100 metres from the hotel. There is also a spanish restaurant across the street. To get to more restaurants you can walk to Nicolai quarters, about 10 minutes away. A supermarket is located through the building across the street. The room was ok, the bed a little bit too soft. A tea- and coffeemaking set are available at the reception.
Jeremiah B. Berpasangan Canada, 28 Oktober 2013
Great location close to many sights

Central location, close to underground, walking distance to major Berlin attractions
7,7
Our stay was good, internet was free and available everywhere. Very close to the underground and in a very quiet area so the Berlin nightlife does not disturb your sleep. 24 hours reception leads to a safe environment

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ResepsionisBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar TidurBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar MandiBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar TidurBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar TidurBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar TidurBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Interior HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - KafeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B04