atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10179 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Resepsionis Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar Tidur Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar Mandi Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar Tidur Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar Tidur Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar Tidur Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Interior Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kafe Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 244
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 155 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (155)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Uki S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 14 Juni 2013
patut untuk dicoba, dekat dengan U-barn

kamar yang luas, bersih dan nyaman
8,7
menyenangkan
. Wisatawan berkelompok 22 Juli 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8,3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Kaele S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 29 Juni 2014
Comfortable and great location

Location
6,7
Cheehiong C. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 14 Juni 2014
Good hotel. Money worth

Sizable room and bath room. Clean
8,3
My wife and child liked it. It took about ten minutes to the tube station.
Yoav E. Pasangan Israel, 12 Juni 2014
Good Wifi connection, bad air-condition

Wifi
6
The room was very small, the air-condition did not work properly. It took 2 days for the staff to fix it (at first I was told that there wasn't any problem...) The staff was not service oriented and not too much friendly. The U-bahn is right across the street. There is a bakery and a cafe right across the hotel. Supermarket is a 5 minute walk.
David N. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 20 Mei 2014
Comfortable

Quiet location with easy access to public transportation and cafes
7,7
Had a pleasant stay, rooms were clean and a decent size for the price. Good value. Minor drawback was that some of the rooms are in an annex building, so I had to cross the car park to get to my room.
Delicia S. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 25 April 2014
A pleasant stay

Easily accessible, friendly and helpful staff, clean room
8,3
Nice
Rodolfo S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Maret 2014
first time in germany..definitely going back!

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
9,3
It was our first time to try this Best Western hotel chain. I'm glad we did because it exceeded my expectations! Pia, one of the receptionists, assisted us from check-in to check-out. She even offered to print our boarding passes for us. The hotel's location was walking distance to the Spittelmarkt metro station, about 20/30-min walk away to Alexanderplatz (Alexa Mall). They had desktops at the lobby which you could use for free. Plus, the delicious complimentary lemon tea! The only downside was, since the area was kind of a hotel district, you could not see a lot of restaurants around. There were Chinese, German etc. Although there were a lot of pastry/coffee shops in the vicinity for breakfast.
Shiew S. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Maret 2014
value for money.

clean, comfort, easy access.
10
Gabriel B. Pasangan Brazil, 07 Maret 2014
Good hotel, standard.

breakfast; heating; staff
9,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ResepsionisBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar TidurBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar MandiBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar TidurBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar TidurBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar TidurBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Interior HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - KafeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B06