atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10179 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Sekeliling Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pusat Bisnis Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Tempat Masuk Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar Tidur Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Fasilitas Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Resepsionis Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Lobi Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 244
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 170 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (170)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Uki S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 14 Juni 2013
patut untuk dicoba, dekat dengan U-barn

kamar yang luas, bersih dan nyaman
8,7
menyenangkan
Ingrid C. Pasangan Germany, 25 Oktober 2014
Clean nice location hotel

Clean, friendly staff, easy parking
9
Staffs are friendly. The parking was easy. There was a parking meter right in front of the hotel. It was free from 10pm to 9 am next day. We had to leave anyways little before 10 am next morning. It was very convenient for us to walk over there less than a minute to pay for 30 minutes of parking. There is a cafe place where you can get coffee and breakfast right across the street. I got our coffee to go before our departure. We also had a few drinks at the Spanish restaurant right in the front. It was good that we didn't have to walk far to look for a bar. We stayed in the another building on the 1st floor. I like the clean modern room. But the WIFI connection was not that fast in our room. The bed was too soft for me though. Overall we liked the stay at this hotel.
Paolo S. Wisatawan Tunggal Italy, 06 Oktober 2014
A quiet, inexpensive hotel in the heart of Berlin

It's quiet, not a posh design hotel but newly furnished, close to the underground and at walking distance to many Berlin must see
8,7
I was greeted by receptionist and got my room in a moment, I had a room at top floor as I had requested, which was very bright and quiet. The whole area where the hotel is is very quiet on weekends. Spittelmarkt is a new development area in Berlin Mitte, close to most of Berlin's must see.
David G. Pasangan Australia, 01 Oktober 2014
Mature age Aussies

Close to the underground station. Within walking distance of major sites. Large comfortable room.
7,3
Good - the only problem we encountered was the fact that certain power points did not work all the time e.g. thought we were charging Lap Top etc and they didn't always charge so it appeared that all of the power points were not functioning 24 hours.
Tiziana M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Italy, 28 Juli 2014
Short trip with daughter

A nice location, near the underground and with caffeterias very close gor who chooses not to have breakfast in the hotel. The reception is friendly and the rooms are clean.
7,3
A nice stay. Relaxing hotel. The only problem is that the wi-fi in the room wasn't working all the time and when i told the reception they answered it had to be enpowered
Wong K. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 22 Juli 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8,3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Yotam R. Pasangan Israel, 21 Juli 2014
Quiet Location Hotel

Location, Standards, Value for Price
9,3
Kaele S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 29 Juni 2014
Comfortable and great location

Location
6,7
Cheehiong C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 14 Juni 2014
Good hotel. Money worth

Sizable room and bath room. Clean
8,3
My wife and child liked it. It took about ten minutes to the tube station.
Yoav E. Pasangan Israel, 12 Juni 2014
Good Wifi connection, bad air-condition

Wifi
6
The room was very small, the air-condition did not work properly. It took 2 days for the staff to fix it (at first I was told that there wasn't any problem...) The staff was not service oriented and not too much friendly. The U-bahn is right across the street. There is a bakery and a cafe right across the hotel. Supermarket is a 5 minute walk.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - SekelilingBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pusat BisnisBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Tempat MasukBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kamar TidurBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/LoungeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - FasilitasBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ResepsionisBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - LobiBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C02