atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat Bisnis Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ruang Rapat Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ruang Rapat Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat Bisnis Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ruangan Fitness Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Tempat Masuk
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 232
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 1467 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (1467)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jorhan J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 September 2013
kamar lokasi ok, dekat mall

price and location
6
kamar ok dengan lokasi yang gampang dan strategis ke daerah mananpun
Puji S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 14 September 2013
lokasi, kamar nyaman

lokasi, kamar nyaman, internet
7
lokasi mudah terjangkau di dekat pusat kota. kamar nyaman. makan pagi ok. dekat tempat keramaian. internet ok. breakfast ok.
Allen D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 23 Agustus 2012
Great Hotel location and good service

ruangan kantor lantai 3 yng excellent
8,7
lokasi yang bagus, banyak pub and bar and dekat dengan shopping mall.Pelayanan dari front desk yang begitu freindly and helful for the first time visiting Makati. ukuran kamar yang luas serta bersih will stay again if visiting Makati
Tips perjalanan: if visitor really enjoy nightlife, this is the best hotel location to stay with
David T. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 31 Agustus 2014
reliable as usual

location, price and cleanliness
7,3
No complaints, I'll keep coming back!
Joseph D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 31 Agustus 2014
Wouldn't stay there again

food was decent for the area, staff seemed nice, great location
6,3
Overall, I wouldn't stay here again. The rug in the room smelled terrible and was in need of a cleaning. The towels were old and need to be replaced. My internet password kept expiring and I had to call for a new one every day. The staff was very nice and helpful though, and the location was excellent. I was a bit disappointed but the hotel served its purpose for me. I haven't stayed other places in Manila, but I would definitely try something different next time.
Yuta A. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 19 Agustus 2014
nice place

none
8
total balance good
Shahid H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 16 Agustus 2014
Its worth the 60 usd a night !

location / price / size
7,7
As expected ... 7 / 10 ....
Norainni R. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 16 Agustus 2014
Good value for money accommodations

Location, good sized rooms, working hot shower
8,3
This is my usual hotel when I visit Manila for business. It is near halal food outlets. 7-11 is nearby. Although it is smack within the "entertainment" district, there are lots of people thronging the street below, and getting to and from hotel is always safe.
Harbans S. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 09 Agustus 2014
Good Stay

Location, Price and Convenience
6,3
Good stay and this time, the WIFI worked quite well.
Talal A. Wisatawan berkelompok Saudi Arabia, 08 Agustus 2014
not good for human use

bad smell rooms not clean bad hotel
3,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar TidurBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar TidurBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar TidurBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar TidurBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar TidurBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar TidurBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat BisnisBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ruang RapatBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ruang RapatBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat BisnisBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ruangan FitnessBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Tempat Masuk

ulasan pelanggan - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08