atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat Bisnis Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ruang Rapat Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ruang Rapat Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat Bisnis Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ruangan Fitness Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Tempat Masuk
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 232
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 1424 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (1424)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jorhan J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 September 2013
kamar lokasi ok, dekat mall

price and location
6
kamar ok dengan lokasi yang gampang dan strategis ke daerah mananpun
Puji S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 14 September 2013
lokasi, kamar nyaman

lokasi, kamar nyaman, internet
7
lokasi mudah terjangkau di dekat pusat kota. kamar nyaman. makan pagi ok. dekat tempat keramaian. internet ok. breakfast ok.
Allen D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 23 Agustus 2012
Great Hotel location and good service

ruangan kantor lantai 3 yng excellent
8,7
lokasi yang bagus, banyak pub and bar and dekat dengan shopping mall.Pelayanan dari front desk yang begitu freindly and helful for the first time visiting Makati. ukuran kamar yang luas serta bersih will stay again if visiting Makati
Tips perjalanan: if visitor really enjoy nightlife, this is the best hotel location to stay with
Dennis P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 24 Juli 2014
Great Accom.

Location, Value, Staff
10
For what I was looking for the location was great. A steady 15 minute walk to Greenfields shopping and in amongst the night life for the evening.
Jee K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 23 Juli 2014
clean ,good location easy access to transport

quiet within busy area, food available nearby, no problem of transport
8
not recommended for family because of it nearby entertainment activity.
Timothy S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 21 Juli 2014
Good location for nightlife.

Location, cold air conditioner, clean room
7
My stay at Oxford was ok, it would have been better if they did not put me in an old room. If you are going to stay at this hotel ask for a newer room don't stay in the old room. The tv was small, the air conditioner was noisy, the bed was too soft, the carpets are dingy, and the in room safe had buttons you could not read. If you stay at one of the newer rooms at this hotel it should be fine, just don't stay in the old non-renovated rooms.
Scott A. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Juli 2014
Stay was good, except for the typhoon

clean, reasonable price, good location
8
stay was good, We checked in Late so they upgraded us to the Presidential Suite. We had from row tickets to watch the typhoon out all those windows.
Jeff T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 13 Juli 2014
If you're looking for night life adventure hotel

Next to red light district
4,3
WARNING sign should be put on to alert Family with kids not to stay at this Hotel. It is dirty with cockcroahes in room and working gals walking in front of hotel soliciting customers.
Tuan H. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Juli 2014
Two thumbs up. Love this hotel

Price, location, service
10
Wonderful stay. I will always stay here. Best hotel for me.
Ernest A. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Juni 2014
Last time to ever stay here again!
3,3
The only good thing was leaving. Room had lots of ants in it. I have stayed there many times and they refused to give me a late checkout. They charged me a half day rate for 1/4 day late exit. They show no customer appreciation and dont even care if you come back or not. No way to do business! I will never go back there again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar TidurBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar TidurBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar TidurBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar TidurBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar TidurBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kamar TidurBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat BisnisBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ruang RapatBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ruang RapatBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat BisnisBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ruangan FitnessBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Tempat Masuk

ulasan pelanggan - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01