Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 386 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (386)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Merry C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 23 November 2011
layanan bagus, kamar lumayan gede

ada tersedia nestcafe mesin 24 jam. minum sepuasnya.
7,7
sangat menyenangkan cocok buat family yang bawa anak.kecil, saya bawa 2 org anak.1. 3 tahun, 1 lagi 8 bulan. semuanya happy. cuman ada satu yang menurut saya kurang. dari lobby ke lift naik jalan yang agak bukit. capek. tapi overall baik. satu lagi hotel ini semuanya orang bule.
Tips perjalanan: Kalau mau nawar tour ke pulau2 lain mesti setengah harga lebih. Jangan ambil di hotel mahal.
Chaivut N. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 09 April 2016
good
6
good
Fiona S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 06 April 2016
Excellent service
6,7
great place to stay with families, location is great for night markets. Very helpful staff at reception and restaurant. Thank you to Nawalee in reception for all her help booking tours etc and John R and ?Eton in restaurant great buffet breakfast, thank you for helping organise a candle in the desert and singing happy birthday for my daughters birthday while we stayed at your resort.
Robert P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 02 April 2016
Rooms are small
4,7
Bigger rooms would be bigger, the rec room was very dated
Thomas B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 Januari 2016
Amazing value

The location, the staff, the pools
9,7
This is my second visit to this hotel. I hope that I can com again. It is a beautiful hotel, a great value for the money. The location is ideal. The staff is excellent. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.
Bronwyn E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 26 Desember 2015
Welcome to a Home Away from Home

The friendly staff, the view and the awesome breakfast!
9,3
We had a fabulous stay and would love to come back one day. While it is an older style hotel, we felt very comfortable and safe. The food was delicious and rooms clean. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Food, especially the buffet breakfast, was delicious. The view of the setting Sun (with beer in hand) was the best way to end the day! In house massage was also very good.
James R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 Juni 2015
great place to stay

location , food , staff
8,7
staff was great helpful. chef is very cool won't hesitate to talk to you if you have question in preparation of foods. ingredients . staff in restaurant were attentive, helpful. good quality food and drinks..
Frank R. Pasangan Germany, 15 April 2015
Charme that has come of age

Quiet place
5,7
OK for a night or two
Fernanado A. Pasangan Portugal, 16 Februari 2015
definately wont be back
4
stay away.....very out dated, dirty, unfriendly staff that made you feel as though you were a nuisance. many bugs in room and when mentioned the desk staff said it will be taken care of after i left....??? long walk away from beach area, food not that great and got the sh!ts for a day after eating....much more to write about but feel that i have wasted enough of my time on this hotel !!
Cliff R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 19 Desember 2014
Great spot

Lovation,staff and beach
8
1 dari 1 ulasan
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FasilitasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Interior HotelBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SekelilingBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PantaiBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobiBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobiBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobiBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - KafeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestoranBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestoranBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FasilitasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FasilitasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PantaiBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pantai


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04