Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 102 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (102)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Hendro P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 16 Juni 2014
Kalau takut atau jijik tokek, tidak rekomendasikan

Pemandangan Laut Indah
3,7
Kami batal menginap, pada saat kami baru masuk kamar, kami mendapati diantara almari dan dinding ada tokek 2 besar dan 5 kecil. Kami berencana bergabung satu kamar saja, tapi kami juga mendapati ada seekor tokek besar juga ada dalam kamar kami yang lain. Petugas hotel berusaha mengusir, tetapi tidak berhasil. Akhirnya kami memutuskan untuk meninggalkan hotel tsb. Yang kami sayangkan adalah, setelah kami komplain, pemilik hotel mengatakan tokek jinak, jadi tidak apa2, orang lain tidak ada yang komplain. Kami sudah menjelaskan isteri dan anak kami tokek tapi itulah jawaban pemilik hotel. Mengenai kebijaksanaan pengembalian uang, kami diberi sebagian kecil dari biaya yang kami bayar setelah kami marah......sebetulnya pemilik tidak mau keluarkan uang pengembalian. Kalau saya urus melalui agoda, saya tahu itu juga tergantung dari managemen hotel. Oleh sebab itu saya berusaha selesaikan sendiri. Intinya saya tidak suka dengan jawaban pemilik hotel yg tidak profesional. Kalau karyawan saya acungkan jempol keramahan mereka.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neil C. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 13 Desember 2015
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bimo A. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 Desember 2015
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin M. Wisatawan berkelompok France, 17 Agustus 2015
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lynne R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 Agustus 2015
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soeren S. Pasangan Denmark, 18 Juli 2015
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7,7
Fine.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christina W. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Mei 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angela G. Pasangan Australia, 06 Mei 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chelsey H. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Mei 2015
Great View but completely Overrated

The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
4,7
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenna D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 April 2015
perfect view, great little hotel

view, balcony, staff
8
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renangBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - DenahBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - DenahBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - DenahBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TamanBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - DenahBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SekelilingBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - DenahBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renangBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - DenahBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renangBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PemandanganBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PemandanganBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TerasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TerasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Makanan dan MinumanBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TerasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PemandanganBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renangBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Taman BermainBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PemandanganBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renangBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renangBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PemandanganBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renang


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03