Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo Street, Corner Queens Road, Kamputhaw, Kota Cebu, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Resepsionis Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Resepsionis Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Kamar Tidur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Kamar Tidur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobi Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Kamar Tidur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Kamar Tidur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Kamar Tidur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Resepsionis Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Kamar Tidur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Kamar Tidur
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Interior Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 222 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (222)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Norman P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 Juli 2015
A bit outdated but has a great price and location

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8,3
Yeah, perfect for overnight stay on a budget :D
Danilo P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 18 Juli 2015
Needs refurbishment

Location, restaurant, crowd
5,7
Old. Needs to upgrade of furniture, etc. not worth money I paid. I can stay in newer boutique hotel for less. Will not return unless it is upgraded.
Stanley B. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 28 Februari 2015
Comfortable motel

Comfortable, comvenient & ease of access
7
It was a quick trip & easy to locate with malls & night life a 5 min walk away.
Stanley B. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 27 Februari 2015
A good place to stay

It fits the purpose being easily accessible & a inexpensive
7
It was a quick trip & easy to locate with malls & night life a 5 min walk away.
Daria N. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 21 Februari 2015
hotel changed a name

Helpful and friendly stuff; not new, but clean.
8,7
I did mistake while booked in agoda and put a wrong date. Basically it mean for me to lose money, but the hotel agreed to check me in other day without any penalties. one more important thing hotel changed a name and most of people don't know it yet. As a result I couldn't find it for an hour. The old name is Addison's I think, if you have the same problem. Have a good stay!
Kenneth L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 Februari 2015
Nice Hotel Central location

Location, Staff, Clean rooms
8,7
Nice clean hotel close to many nightclubs and a couple religious temples. Great courteous staff. I found the hotel to be within walking or jeepney distance to many malls restaurants and nightclub and discos.
Olivier C. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 16 Januari 2015
A bit desapointed

location, good staff
5,3
Standard room are small. The bed is really uncomfortable as the mattress is way too soft and old. Place is very noisy and the blinds let the sun light going through the room on mornings. Not good for a nice sleep. I was shocked about the bill at the bar / restaurant. Nothing justify such a high price. However the location is good as it's close to Mango Square. Good for one night stay but no more.
Jose M. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Desember 2014
cebu vacation

clean rooms and good food, staff was great
7
I like the ample parking space... breakfast was good but the hotel needs to ad waiters. During our breakfast there was only one waiter.
Jose M. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Desember 2014
cebu christmas

clean rooms, good food and friendly staff
7
Over all..... the stay was fine... just upgrade your wifi speed.
Christopher B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 November 2014
Cheap for near the mall

Cheap, near mall. Clean
6,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu CityBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ResepsionisBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Tampilan Luar HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ResepsionisBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RestoranBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - LobiBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Tampilan Luar HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ResepsionisBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Tampilan Luar HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Interior HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06