atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restoran Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restoran Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 191 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (191)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nerriza L. Wisatawan bisnis United Arab Emirates, 16 Agustus 2014
great place to stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Comfortable
Silvio C. Wisatawan Tunggal Italy, 12 Agustus 2014
good location

location friendly staff
7
ok good location next to bars and safe
Wesley E. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 05 Agustus 2014
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.

The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
9,3
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Kaushal M. Wisatawan Tunggal Italy, 05 Agustus 2014
great hotel

location, valued for money, staff performance
8
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, very well kept near all attractions yet silent at night environment , would definitely suggest to anyone solo travelers or families
Moosa M. Wisatawan Tunggal Bahrain, 05 Agustus 2014
good location

location fine.. acceable to what you need.restuarant nearby.
8
Yilmaz K. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 29 Juli 2014
Reasonable accommodation at a reasonable price

Location, cost, staff
8
This is a reasonable no thrills option that's well located, with Ayala Mall not so far in one direction and Mango Avenue in the other direction. There's a Restaurant on site, but the food was a bit hit and miss and unfortunately leaves a lot to be desired. However, staff service within the restaurant and elsewhere was very good. The only downside for me was the absence of a fridge in the room.
Lyle C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 Juli 2014
Centrally located Hotel

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7,7
The room was spartan but clean. No elevator to the rooms on the 2nd floor. Good location for Malls and entertainment. Breakfast was good.
Jeffrey D. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 30 Juni 2014
very pleasant

Restaurant , location and room size
6
Very enjoyable
Arno M. Wisatawan bisnis Austria, 20 Juni 2014
Good location, laid-back style

Location, attentive staff, nice small hotel
8,3
Very well located, everything - shopping malls, supermarket, business district, nightlife - in walking distance, laid-back atmosphere, nice staff, deluxe room with veranda recommended. Just the Internet went off and on all the time which is annoying if you have some work to do
Michael M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 26 April 2014
Crowded, Traffic jam, crazy Cebu

Surprisingly clean, and more so than its competitors.
7
The hotel was fine and above average, but I would never recommend the city of Cebu to anyone. It's over-crowded, polluted, has major traffic problems, has more than its share of cheating taxi drivers (do they learn that in taxi-school?)and insane drivers on its city streets. I only go there when business dictates and its unavoidable.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestoranBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestoranBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B02