Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restoran Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restoran Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 178 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
6,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (178)
Won C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bolivia, 23 Maret 2014
Good value for the money

Affordability, location, service
8
Staff very friendly and great location. Mango Av is not as dangerous as other streets. This hotel is very close to main night activities.
Afzal R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 Februari 2014
The best place to stay ifyou want to bar hop on Ma

location location location
7
No problems or issues. Very limited breakfast. Steps away from the bars and night life of Mango avenue.
Cynthia L. Berpasangan Philippines, 16 Februari 2014
near to the city and church.

ideal for tourist and businessmen. place is not noisy and crowded.
7,3
It was nice , though some of the rooms need to be renovated.
Robert P. Berpasangan United States of America, 24 Januari 2014
decent business hotel with fair value

location, cost, security
7,7
stay was just fine. Nothing fancy, but good sized roo and shower, clean, with nice beds in central location at fair price.
Juergen W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 24 Januari 2014
I stayed there several times. Now breakfast is goo

Good breakfast. Clean rooms
8,3
Vittoria V. Berpasangan Philippines, 21 Januari 2014
Great choice!

Centrally located, near transport area, great staff
8,3
I was initially disappointed when my first booking was cancelled, but i guess it was a blessing in disguise! The hotel was in a great location for Sinulog festival, near the main street and judging station (approximately 2minutes walk). Limited breakfast choices but still it was delicious! The staff were nice, especially one of the waiters who returned my iphone to my room. All in all it was a superb stay!
Heigen V. Berkelompok Philippines, 20 Januari 2014
Good hotel, friendly staff.

Location, price, accomodation.
8
I am looking forward for another booking at this hotel. Very comfortable, easy acces to malls and other shopping place.
Dirk F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 16 Januari 2014
Good hotel for the price.

central,, clean, reasonable price.
6
Not a bad hotel a bit dated but clean and central. Breakfest is average. Over all not to bad for a short stay.
Dirk F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 14 Januari 2014
not to bad

Loction,clean, friendly staff.
6
Good loction close to shops and night life. rooms are clean and are a good size. Also quite. not bad for the price.
Steven M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 14 Januari 2014
Not a bad place to stay

Comfortable bed, clean room and good restaurant
7,3
I stayed here for two days. The room was clean but basic. As long as it is air conditioned (a little noisy though) clean and has a hot and cold shower with a comfortable bed for the price you pay then that sits fine by me. The breakfast was standard, no selection but you could choose from a fried egg, ham or corned beef, toast, fruit and tea or coffee. The restaurant in the evening had a very good selection of food for again, a budget style hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestoranBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestoranBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C04