Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 212 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (212)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
David L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 20 Desember 2015
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristian P. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 30 Oktober 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colin H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Agustus 2015
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Laporkan ulasan ini
James H. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Agustus 2015
Never again

location
3,3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elmer D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 Juli 2015
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jimmy E. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 April 2015
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jannie M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Maret 2015
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7,3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cerilo N. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 08 Januari 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daryl M. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Januari 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Felvin K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 28 Desember 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B04