atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Restoran Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar Tidur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar Tidur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kafe Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar Tidur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar Tidur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kafe Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kafe Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar Tidur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Area: Lanang Jumlah kamar: 25
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 190 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (190)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Dennis T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Agustus 2014
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 23 Agustus 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Bernard G. Pasangan Australia, 17 Agustus 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 30 Juli 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 24 Juli 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 30 Juni 2014
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Benmarc J. Pasangan Philippines, 02 April 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, good staff, nice room
7,3
Nice hotel but the location is not that good. WiFi is not available in some rooms.
Anthony F. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 01 April 2014
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9,7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again
Bengt B. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 01 April 2014
Unhealthy

Free drinking water Free Newspaper Checking out
4,7
I realize that in this price range you cannot expect squaky clean 5 star rooms, but they should at least not be outright unhealthy. The first room I was assigned was generally dirty and the carpeted floor had a lot of stains. Add to that a very moldy smell and you have an unsanitary room. I immediately alerted front desk but they could not offer any other room at that time (my checkin was in the evening). The matter had to be decided by the manager the next day. So I had to sleep in the moldy room. I'm not easily affected, but I had difficulty sleeping in the dirty, moldy room. The following day, after having been shown several other substandard rooms, I was offered a much cleaner and minimally moldy room, which was fine. Staff is courteous and correct, in fact they do a very good job having to cope with this situation. I cannot recommend this hotel until rooms are upgraded.
Alex M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 22 Maret 2014
Comfortable, reliable, consistent

Close to shopping/restaurants, clean comfortable comprehensive, wifi free
7,7
I stayed there many times before - the standards and service are consistently good It's a bonus to get a room at a discount - so look out for that Fridge, tea/coffee making facilities, and wifi, multi channel flat screen tv.. good bed.. I recommend the place!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - RestoranBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KafeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KafeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KafeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar TidurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B06