atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bliss Boutique Hotel

98/76 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan
Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 3
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 131 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (131)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Cynthia V. Pasangan 09 September 2012
Lokasi Hebat, harga murah, suasana yang nyaman

Kamar yang cantik dan luas, serta interior yang modern
9,3
Untuk kamu yang memiliki tujuan ke daerah Pantai Kata, Pantai Karon, seta hidden beach lainnya dgn tujuan surfing, lokasi hotel ini cocok bgt, karena dekat dengan pantai2 tsb. Lingkungan hotel yang nyaman dan ramah di sekitarnya. Juka ingin menyewa motor, seharg ada di sekitar hotel, restoran itali serta mini mart juga ada. Pelayanan yang ramah dan friendly dari penjaga hotel sangat membantu berbagai pertanyaan saya. Untuk kamarnya sendiri cukup cozy, luas, modern dan bersih. Hanya saja untuk muslim, pelayan hotel hanya menyediakan telur, roti dan keju, karena kilkas merek dipenuhi "pork".
Tip Nightlife: Untuk pergi ke daerah keramaian seperti bangla road, menggunakan motor bisa memakan waktu 30 menit dengan jalana yang menanjak dan berbelok- belok, diusahakan naik mobil saja. Sedangkan untuk ciri hotel, berada tepat di depan air mancur di dalam kompleks.
Cynthia V. Pasangan 09 September 2012
Lokasi hebat dengan kamar hebat

Suite room is sweet
9,3
Menginap di bliss hotel ini, dekat dengan lokasi pantai pantai canti dan laut biru yang cocok untuk surfing. Ligkungan disini tiidak terlalu ramai, serta bersih, membuat nyaman para pelancong dr mancanegara. Di sekitar hotel trdapat restauran itali, cafe, mini market, penyewaan motor, tour and travel sehingga tidak sulit utk memesan taxi ke bandara maupun ke lokasi lainnya.
Tip Shopping: Tips shopping, bisa naik motor menuju ke daerah pantai karon, maka di pinggir pantai ada pasar lumayan besar yg menjual berbagai suvenir phuket, untuk harga tawarlah serendah mugkin. Ciri pasar ini, ada tulisannya "kata shopping plaza" dengan mayoritas penjualnya berwajah india.
Istiqlal A. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 01 Februari 2012
kamar, layanan dan lingkungan bagus.

pelayanan yang sangat ramah dan bersahabat.
9
bagi yang suka bermalas-malasan dikamar, hotel ini dapat dijadikan referensi untuk di kunjungi tersedia fasilitas wifi gratis...namun seperti yg terjadi di byk hotel di phuket channel tv di hotel ini hanya terbatas tv lokal.hotel ini hanya terdiri dari 3 kamar boutique bentuk ruko di lantai paling bawah ada resepsionis sekaligus bar.jadi jgn berharap terdapat fasilitas hotel seperti hotel berbintang spt kolam renang, gym dll tidak tersedia disini.dan untuk ke pantai perlu 5 atau 10 menit, ketempat makan dan shoping hanya beberapa menit dgn jalan kaki serta jika mau keliling kota diseberang hotel selalu tersedia taksi yg siap antar kemana saja kita suka (namun harus tetap bayaaar).
Sastra W. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 14 Agustus 2014
Wonderful value.

Extremely clean, spacious, fantastic location
9
Will definitely come back again
James B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 02 April 2014
Beginning to get ragged. Need some TLC and fix ups

Location Comfort Location
7,3
I first stayed at Bliss when it was newly opened. All in all, the price is still attractive. What bothers me is the following: Sink water is brown in color and needs to be fixed! Brushed teeth using bottled water. Owner does not appear to visit rooms and fix things. I pulled a chair away from the wall, easy to do, it was very light, and I was bothered by the immense dirt, dust, dead insects and a cleaning feather all behind, and under where the chair was. A look behind the bed, confirmed my suspicion. This place has not bee spring cleaned since it opened! Nasty. The other thing that bothered me was the dirty towels. Ever single one of them had "you know what" yellow, dry stains on them! I know what Thailand is known for, but all it takes is to switch cleaners or keep your own supply of clean towels. Again, attention to detail. The original clerk was no longer there, and I can only surmise why. At any rate, apart form the above, it is very quiet, easy to come and go and near just about everything. It is indeed worth the stay if you buy your own towels - I did. And do some spring cleaning or direct them to. I noticed a beautiful building beginning to deteriorate as the owner is not a fixer upper type. given the cheap labor, hire someone. But, the dirty water, stains in the bathroom, uncleanliness, all have begun to take it's toll on this otherwise, once a beautiful gem. For the record, I did not eat there. The web site will not let you submit the review unless you check a box. I would HIGHLY recommend the Helvetia, five doors down! Excellent pepper steak and Swiss food!!!
Kosuke H. Pasangan Japan, 04 Januari 2014
RELAXING

Location, Room Design, Correspondence of the staff
9,7
I spent two nights in this hotel. I was satisfied of staying this tiny and homely hotel. This hotel building seems to have some drain system problems as it is in other reviews. Sometimes, water pressure was not well. This hotel arranges taxis for airport with a low price. It takes about 10 minutes walk to the beach. There are many stores and Restaurants and Bar also around this hotel. Therefore, I think that you do not feel inconvenience during stay. I have only one things I have to say, A master is very unsociable.
Yun Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 12 Desember 2013
Great place!

Room design, attentive staff, cleanliness
8,7
The Signature Suite looks exactly like what is promised in the photos. I am really happy with the huge room size. Just a little disappointment when I first entered the room as it's filled with a strong doggy smell from the previous guests who stayed. Other than that everything was pretty good. Huge TV, nice disco lights on the balcony, a really comfortable bed and a great staff.
Jun W. Pasangan China, 23 November 2013
good

friendly staff
8
Sasipatorn M. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 11 November 2013
nice stay

clean, nice room, good service
6
Nice stay
Lotta O. Pasangan Finland, 20 Oktober 2013
Small design hotel near the beach

Room comfort, staff, wifi
8,7
The Bliss boutique hotel is nice small hotel near the beach. We liked the slightly funky design of the room. As there were only three rooms in the hotel the staff was really attentive and friendly all the time and making sure we were enjoying our stay. The downside is that the hotel is so small even the people in the same street don't seem to know it exists. But when you do find it, it's well worth the money.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bliss Boutique Hotel PhuketBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SekelilingBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - PemandanganBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - PemandanganBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C01