Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kafe BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kafe BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Restoran BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Balkon/Teras BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Balkon/Teras
BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Mandi BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Mandi BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Lobi BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Restoran BlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Restoran
Area: Mactan Jumlah kamar: 16

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 142 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (142)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Richard C. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Februari 2016
Enjoyed

Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
7
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fumio J. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 03 Desember 2015
Poor and never again !!
2
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Audrey N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 November 2015
Serene

Relaxing, nice beach and room
8,7
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kathrina B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Oktober 2015
Accommodating Mgmt

1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rob J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 16 September 2015
Nice location, close to airport

Location, airport, security
7
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Agustus 2015
Cebu Holiday

Comfortable room,
5,7
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charles C. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Juli 2015
dissapointed

ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
6,3
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Garry L. Pasangan Australia, 18 Juni 2015
Great water sports area

Location, staff and water sport facilities
8,7
Great access to all watersports facilities including diving, parasailing and jet skis.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mike A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Juni 2015
Would be a nice resort if they invest in a refurb

The bay, the island hopping, the swimming in the bay
6
Not a good first experience, as they had a issue with no water on arrival, but was fixed in a short time The rooms need a good refurbishment, but the staff were friendly, and tried to be helpful as possible. What this hotel needs is a good management presence, to ensure problems do not lag on, and give their reception team more empowerment to make decisions. The team were pleasant, especially Janice. Thank you all for listening to our needs and concerns, and making our stay pleasant once our issues were addressed
Laporkan ulasan ini
Masahiko K. Pasangan Japan, 07 Juni 2015
soso

seaview, tour gide,
4
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

BlueFins Resort Pulau MactanBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - KafeBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - KafeBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - RestoranBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - FasilitasBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - FasilitasBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Balkon/TerasBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Balkon/TerasBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar MandiBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar MandiBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - FasilitasBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - FasilitasBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - LobiBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - RestoranBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - RestoranBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - PemandanganBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - KafeBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - PemandanganBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - PemandanganBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - FasilitasBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - RestoranBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Tempat MasukBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - RestoranBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelBlueFins Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07