Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Kepulauan Whitsunday, Australia 4805 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tempat Masuk Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tempat Masuk Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tempat Masuk Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tempat Masuk Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Resepsionis Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Resepsionis Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Resepsionis Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Restoran Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Fasilitas Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Fasilitas Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renang Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renang Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renang Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renang Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renang Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renang
Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Fasilitas
Area: Bowen Jumlah kamar: 19

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 12 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (12)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Dawn W. Pasangan Australia, 05 Januari 2016
Wilcox's Review

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, it was quiet and we had a lovely room.
7,7
Our stay was very pleasant and we were very impressed with the receptionist and we enjoyed our short stay there. We did not dine there
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew W. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 13 November 2015
Good location, quiet and clean

Location, clean and quiet
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nino N. Pasangan Australia, 01 September 2015
A pleasant stay in a sleepy town

Pool was great. Accommodation was spacious,, clean and comfortable.
8
The host Kim, was absolutely accommodating in ever way.....made it feel like home whilst away from home!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Debbie C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 09 Mei 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kel C. Pasangan Australia, 26 April 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adesina A. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 24 Januari 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Necia M. Pasangan New Zealand, 26 Desember 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bradley M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 25 September 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paula W. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 12 Mei 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grethel M. Pasangan Australia, 07 Oktober 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan WhitsundayBluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tempat MasukBluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tempat MasukBluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tempat MasukBluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tempat MasukBluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - ResepsionisBluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - ResepsionisBluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - ResepsionisBluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - RestoranBluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - FasilitasBluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - FasilitasBluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renangBluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renangBluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renangBluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renangBluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renangBluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renangBluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar HotelBluewater Harbour Motel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Fasilitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AM-AGWEB-4F09