Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ruang Rapat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ruang Rapat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 157

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 1522 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (1522)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ysabel G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Mei 2015
Beach trip

Beach, pool, food
7
It was ok. About 25mins away from airport but an hour away from Ayala Center/ SM Mall. Food was good. Just that I was not given an extra towel, was told getting more than two extra pillows - I will get charged, signs of bringing in of outside food and drinks prohibited. I was denied a late check out of 2pm. Overall, it could be better.
Ysabel G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Mei 2015
Prohibitive

Pool, food, garden
6,7
The Spa was expensive so we opted to go to the spa right across the hotel. Food was good, but the Korean restaurant outside was also good. Difficult to go to Cebu city. Costs approx p400 one-way. Service like housekeeping, pool attendants could be better. Signs saying food from outside cannot be brought in. Requests were usually denied.
Boram L. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 19 Mei 2015
Relax, comfortable, kind

Relax, comfortable, kind
6
Good
James V. Pasangan Australia, 16 Mei 2015
Disappointed

Room size, swimming pools, breakfast
5,3
We arrived at 2:00 pm only to be told that our room is not ready for another hour. But if we upgraded their we can check in straight away. We waited till 3. The day we checked out we had a call at 10 am telling us to be out by 11:00 instead of the advertised 12. The room was large but the furnishings were tired and could do with a refurbishment. Otherwise we had a comfortable stay The food and drink prices were eye watering by Filipino standard. We dined at the seafood restaurant overlooking the beach and whilst the food was nice, it was too expensive. The service at this resort was generally ok, but speaking quietly to staff, they were embarrassed by what this place charges. Also all prices on the menu don't include 10% service charge or 12% sales tax. Beware.
Ma L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 April 2015
Value for Money

Staff, food, spacious room
9,7
The room that we had in the Amuna Wing was very spacious. We all fit comfortably. The food was good. We were able to try 4 of their 5 restos/bars and we were not disappointed in any. Athough we were from the Phils, the staff made us feel that we were as equally as important as the foreigners. This is very important to me because all guests must be treated the same way, no matter what their nationality is. The staff were courteous, friendly and very accommodating. They all had smiles which made us feel welcome and at home. The sad part about their location is that tall buildings have been built beside the resort making the view from the beach a bit crowded. However, this is beyond the resort's control. Over all, it is a good place for families to relax, bond with each other and just chill. If you want a quiet place with good food and warm people, Bluewater is definitely the resort for you.
Kasper K. Pasangan Denmark, 22 April 2015
Nice resort but not worth the money

Location private beach many pools
6,7
We had a great stay there beautiful place but the rooms are old and not worth the rates they charge food was fair price but only average standards. Breakfast buffet was great, one of the best in Cebu, and great staff performance
Mushar T. Pasangan Philippines, 21 April 2015
nice place for beachfront weddings,birthdays etc

beach,staffs and serenity
8,3
Great stay!!!
Mauricio U. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 04 April 2015
Good but not excellent

The place is accessible to grocery stores, the place is large enough, spacious rooms
7
Although we paid, there were some glitches on the service of the staff. In-room dining was served in a poor manner too much delayed and incomplete service
Ron M. Pasangan Philippines, 03 April 2015
Never Fails

Food food food.
9,7
Renato T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Februari 2015
Family overnight stay

food, atmosphere, friendliness of staff
6,7
Nice and comfortable stay, room was clean but many mosquitoes, breakfast buffet was simple but taste was good. I wasn't informed that breakfast buffet above 10 years old actually would cost half of adult price.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SekelilingBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ruang RapatBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ruang RapatBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan


AS-AGWEB-3A02