atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ruang Rapat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ruang Rapat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 157

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 1418 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (1418)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Abigail R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 September 2014
Amazing Stay

Very nice facilities, great food selection at the breakfast buffet, activities
9,7
We had an awesome time at Bluewater Maribago, wish we could have stayed longer, an overnight stay isn't enough!!
Jasmin E. Pasangan Philippines, 23 September 2014
Relaxing stay at resort with warm & helpful staff

The food, the staff and the spacious rooms
8,3
Our family had a relaxing stay at the resort. We appreciate the helpfulness of the staff especially because my father was exhausted from his dialysis session. The front office was busy with several guests when we arrived and my sister was initially upset because we were waiting awhile. However, their manager Dennis was very apologetic and made sure that the rest of our stay was comfortable. We all enjoyed the good food and the quiet, peaceful ambience of the resort's beach, pools and spacious rooms. This was my father's first trip in years since his gradual recovery and we are glad our parents enjoyed the stay immensely. We will definitely consider going back to Bluewater Maribago.
Andreas M. Pasangan Germany, 17 September 2014
Nice hotel

Clean facilities, very friendly staff, great breakfast buffet.
9
The facilities were very nice, the staff was fantastic and everything was kept up and in good shape. Nice equipment in the gym too. The pools were nice and clean. The grounds were nicely maintained. The beach was clean too. My only gripe is that the water in the ocean was not clean. Unfortunately there was a lot of trash floating around in it. Not the fault of the hotel, just something to be aware of if somebody really wants to swim in the ocean. Mactan Island is just not the best place to be at if you are planning on spending time at the beach. That was not the reason I picked the hotel or location though. I picked this hotel because location was much better than staying in downtown Cebu and because of the closeness to the airport.
Leo C. Pasangan Denmark, 17 September 2014
Nice Place

Pools - Settings - Garden / Island
8
Good - will be back one day
Hendrik O. Pasangan South Africa, 30 Juli 2014
Over priced

Swimming pool, relaxing, Isolated from noise
5
My stay was relaxing however this is a very old place. Towels for bathroom and swimming pool extremely old and in bad state. Water pressure also not good in showers. Saturday night local food buffet not worth the expensive price. However rest of weeks food not bad at all.
Vidiya N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 Juli 2014
A paradise beach resort getaway .

1.location is perfect . A lovely private beach. 2. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.3. The Italian restsurant serves lovely Italian dishes. And every night thee are wonderful performances.
9,7
Just great. We had a 6 day 5 night booking and loved every minute of it .
Jason S. Pasangan Australia, 24 Juli 2014
Awesome Hotel

The rooms were very spacious and very clean and the staff very super friendly and very helpful.
10
Hotel is very well situated near to airport and very close to shops and day spas. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing many choices and variety with many chefs there to cook for you also. Pools were super clean and you have 3 to choose from plus the beach. Was my favourite hotel of my holiday and would definitely stay there again in the future!!!
Vincent R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 21 Juli 2014
Comfortable resort to escape the Cebu madness

Large room, great facilities, excellent buffet breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our short stay at Maribago as it's a great escape from the ugly and uncomforting city of Cebu. The resort has everything one could wish for and with kids entertainment available, also a relaxing place for their parents. We especially liked the buffet breakfast which has lots to offer. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly and with its near location to the airport and ideal stop-over. Would certainly recommend it.
Christopher W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Juli 2014
Average hotel, nice location

Spacious room, nice beach, nice staff
6,7
Room was a bit overpriced. Location by the beach is very nice. Breakfast average.
Christopher W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Juli 2014
Nice location, average hotel

Location by the beach, nice landscaping, two pools
6,7
Could have been better. Arrived and was given the old "rooms are full, we can offer you an upgrade" scam which was a bad start. Did not cost much but was irritating. Easy journey from the airport, get a yellow cab over the road. Dont get the white ones and they will take you on a long route. Room was spacious but overpriced. Staff excellent and helpful. Was just a few steps from the beach and a little bay, really liked that part of it. They seemed to have a lot of activities for children which I thought was a nice touch. Breakfast average, pools very nice.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SekelilingBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ruang RapatBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ruang RapatBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan


AS-AGWEB-3C04