Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Sekeliling Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Lobi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 157

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 1562 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (1562)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Imelda M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Agustus 2015
Magnificent stay at Bluewater Maribago Beach Resor

The ambiance, the service and the place itself
9,3
We had our honeymoon at Bluewater Maribago on March 3, 1996. We just returned to show our kids how beautiful Maribago is. I can say that the way their treat their clients improved a lot. The staff are approachable and knowledgeable about the need of the customers. How I wish the rate could be lower next time. We are still planning to return in Cebu and stay again at Maribago
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harachi S. Pasangan Japan, 22 Agustus 2015
It's good hotel

Foods place staff
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joomin A. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 22 Juli 2015
It was very nice

staffs are very kind and breakfast is delicious and location is very good. you can see the beach anytime you want
9,7
At first , It's with beach . I mean,there is beach in the resort. When I smoked , I always went to the beach . It was very nice. And there is a office that you can book some activities like snorkeling(?) or hoping(?). And breakfast is very good. There are many kind of delicious including Kimchi. And staffs were always very kind with smile. Even they didn't asked me tip. I recommend this resort.^^
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alison L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 18 Juli 2015
Defiantly a place to go to ....

rooms, facilities, kids activity, food
9,7
we love it defiantly come back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeehye K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 09 Juli 2015
good

freindly near by maribago grill good for baby
9,3
Gooooood
Laporkan ulasan ini
John A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Juli 2015
bluewater maribago is the best

very nice resort, very clean, friendly staff
10
Our stay in bluewater maribago is very nice and we enjoy a lot
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seung K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 31 Mei 2015
Very Disappointing.

Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
7,3
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ysabel G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Mei 2015
Beach trip

Beach, pool, food
7
It was ok. About 25mins away from airport but an hour away from Ayala Center/ SM Mall. Food was good. Just that I was not given an extra towel, was told getting more than two extra pillows - I will get charged, signs of bringing in of outside food and drinks prohibited. I was denied a late check out of 2pm. Overall, it could be better.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ysabel G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Mei 2015
Prohibitive

Pool, food, garden
6,7
The Spa was expensive so we opted to go to the spa right across the hotel. Food was good, but the Korean restaurant outside was also good. Difficult to go to Cebu city. Costs approx p400 one-way. Service like housekeeping, pool attendants could be better. Signs saying food from outside cannot be brought in. Requests were usually denied.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Boram L. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 19 Mei 2015
Relax, comfortable, kind

Relax, comfortable, kind
6
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau MactanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - SekelilingBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - LobiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07