Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao Beach, Danao, Pulau Panglao, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Lobi Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Taman Bermain Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Taman
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pemandangan Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang
Area: Danao Jumlah kamar: 54

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 281 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (281)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Phil N. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Februari 2016
Great place to stay!

room service location
9,3
excellent!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Magnus W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 22 Desember 2015
One week stay for scuba diving

staff worked very hard.
5
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shelley H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 November 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting

Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Agustus 2015
Big family vacation

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
10
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Voltaire D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Juni 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good

nice room, good food, beautiful place
8,7
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jean C. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9,3
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
So Y. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 19 Februari 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melanie J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 17 Februari 2015
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 15 Februari 2015
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9,3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Laporkan ulasan ini
Demian D. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Februari 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay

food, staff, facility
8,7
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau PanglaoBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan AktivitasBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang DekatBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Taman BermainBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02