atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pantai Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kolam renang Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Fasilitas Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Taman Bermain Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restoran Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Sekeliling Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Fasilitas
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pantai Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Sekeliling Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Sekeliling Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kolam renang Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Sekeliling Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kamar Mandi Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Area: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 56

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 52 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (52)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jason M. Pasangan South Africa, 23 Maret 2015
Great Location

Location, Room size and view from the room
7,3
We had a great weekend in Airlie Beach, The Boathouse apartments are a perfect base to explore the Whitsundays.
Alan W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 14 Maret 2015
Home from home

Comfortable and could have stayed longer
8,7
Very comfortable apartments,great view, wine bar can be slightly noisy underneath apt 217 but nothing that spoilt our stay. Pool area nice, some chairs need repair/removing, bbq clean, overall a great stay
Ryan B. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 10 Maret 2015
beautiful

Location, View, Room
9,3
Was absolutely beautiful. 2 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms just perfect for 2 couples staying for an extended weekend. So close to town to walk in, and far enough away to relax and unwind. Highly recommend this beautiful place.
Mellissa R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 Maret 2015
Was an ok stay

Pool location view
6,3
My stay was ok. Not much for children to do. The playground is so little my 2 and half year old got bored quickly. The pool requires more shade. But besides those little things my stay was lovely. Thank you
Alan H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 26 Februari 2015
Close to town but quiet and peaceful

Location, comfort, value
9,7
Yulin W. Wisatawan berkelompok Taiwan, 04 Februari 2015
Best experience of the holiday

fantastic, amazing & fabulous
9,7
Everything was so satistified!!! Had the best time there, would spend longer time there if it's possible!!!
Lynne K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 06 Januari 2015
Great place for families

Clean, great kitchen, lots of space
9
Great thanks very much
Ken S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 22 Desember 2014
Excellent First Stop in Australia

Ou standing accomodations. Incredible Staff. Great location.
10
This was our first stop after a series of long flights. Very welcoming. Very convenient. Great start to our family trip. The three room suite was just about perfect.
Gail R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 14 Desember 2014
Happy and Relaxed

It was walking distance from the main area of Airlie Beach, it was peaceful and quite and the pool and BBQ area was excellent
9,3
Our stay was very relaxing and we had a lovely peaceful weekend as a family
Robert P. Pasangan Australia, 22 November 2014
PERFECT GETAWAY

staff were very accomodating; in-house restaurants were awesome; views are stunning
9
Our stay was very relaxing - when we asked for an upgraded room (our first was above the restaurant and we wanted something more private) they accommodated us with no problem at all. The rooms are great and have everything you need for a comfortable stay with beautiful views...even from the bathtub in our 3 bedroom apartment. The restaurants in the complex were both outstanding too. Pool is massive and very well kept. The only thing I hated in our room was the lounge-chair. It is much more suited to an outdoor environment and was made up of about 5 pieces that just butted together and kept moving apart making it impossible to get comfortable. Not that we spent too much time here but at the end of the night if you wanted to unwind and watch a movie we had to move to the bedroom. The reception on the movie channels also wasn't great . Otherwise a huge thumbs up!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PantaiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kolam renangBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kamar TidurBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FasilitasBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Taman BermainBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestoranBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SekelilingBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kamar TidurBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kamar TidurBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FasilitasBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PantaiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SekelilingBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kamar TidurBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SekelilingBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kolam renangBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kamar TidurBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kamar TidurBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SekelilingBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kamar MandiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3A05