Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tempat Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tempat Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tempat Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar Tidur Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pemandangan
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Taman Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran
Area: Dauis - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 28

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 394 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
8,7
Semua ulasan (394)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Maria K. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 08 Mei 2015
not fun

food , view and breeze in the morning
4,7
coming from a 5star hotel stay to this was a downer. but it was as expected most probably. i rated it low mostly because it was such a boring stay not much activities to do in the area. we wouldnt mind lounging for hours and hours in the water or pool but pool area was intolerable coz in the daytime its scorching hot and beach area only had a small area thats sort of safe for swimming. food was great though. we booked the honeycomb suite and it was really big but the ac was not enough to keep the room cool. i asked for an extra stand fan but none were available coz they only had 5 and it was already used. il try their food and restos all over the city but never coming back there. staff was helpful though.
Roxanne M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
Spacious rooms, exquisite food & warm service

The beehive suite which was good for 3 pax was spa
9,7
We are a family of six and we all enjoyed our stay in Bohol Bee Farm! Our older children enjoyed playing a game of table tennis while the younger one loved staying in a hammock under the shady trees. The BBF rooms are spacious and thoughtfully furnished. The bathroom is spacious too and provided with organic soap and shampoo. For the meals, there were plenty of delicious food to choose from from their menu. The seafood pizza we had was yummy! The malunggay (moringga) ice cream is soo good! The fruit juices and ice-blended coffee too! As it is located on a cliff, BBF does not have a beach. But what BBF lacks in beach, it made up with the breath-taking view of the clear, turquiose-colored sea which you can actually swim in going down their small private port. The sand is powdery white and soft. It was a real value-for-money, wonderful experience for me and my family!
Lydia L. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Mei 2015
Great food, quiet & totally laid-back

Food, comfort, ambiance
9,7
Love the place ... Can't wait to be back ...
Marinil B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 April 2015
Our whole stay is soooo GOOD.

ROOMS; STAFF and HEALTHY FOOD
8,3
It was sooo GOOD..Thank you.Untill next time👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Rosario D. Pasangan Philippines, 16 April 2015
wow

food is fantastic
9
upon arrival we were advised that our room was upgraded. wow, we were given an oceanview room.
Maria E. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 April 2015
4 days at the hotel

The tour: great ice cream; helpful staff
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. Just wished we had wifi in the rooms, drawers for clothing and a ledge in the bathroom for shampoo, etc.
Philip O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ireland, 10 April 2015
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9,3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 06 April 2015
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.
Marjorie B. Pasangan Philippines, 06 April 2015
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Jessica N. Pasangan France, 02 April 2015
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tempat MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tempat MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tempat MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TamanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Toko-tokoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Toko-tokoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Toko-tokoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TerasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SekelilingBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SekelilingBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SekelilingBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B07