atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tempat Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tempat Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tempat Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar Tidur Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pemandangan
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Taman Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran
Area: Dauis - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 28

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 386 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
8,7
Semua ulasan (386)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rosario D. Pasangan Philippines, 16 April 2015
wow

food is fantastic
9
upon arrival we were advised that our room was upgraded. wow, we were given an oceanview room.
Maria E. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 April 2015
4 days at the hotel

The tour: great ice cream; helpful staff
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. Just wished we had wifi in the rooms, drawers for clothing and a ledge in the bathroom for shampoo, etc.
Philip O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ireland, 10 April 2015
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9,3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 06 April 2015
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.
Marjorie B. Pasangan Philippines, 06 April 2015
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Jessica N. Pasangan France, 02 April 2015
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10
Marieneth A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 April 2015
Awesome

Food is really GREAT, staff are very friendly and approachable, the view is breathtaking.
9
PERFECT
Rachael S. Pasangan Canada, 30 Maret 2015
Absolutely lovely Boutique Hotel

Uniqueness, Food, Accomodation
10
Amazing! This is such a special place. My husband and I backpacked through 5 locations in the PH and this was by far our favorite. Great job Bohol Bee Farm! Keep it up!!!
Rose M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Maret 2015
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7,7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Catherine C. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Maret 2015
chill & relaxing place. a bit too far from town.

great food. Free bee farm tour with nice tour guide. nice environment & super awesome seaview. friendly stuff
8,7
Very comfy bed, relax & quiet place to stay.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tempat MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tempat MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tempat MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TamanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Toko-tokoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Toko-tokoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Toko-tokoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TerasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SekelilingBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SekelilingBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SekelilingBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06