atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tempat Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tempat Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tempat Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar Tidur Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pemandangan
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Taman Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran
Area: Dauis - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 28

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 364 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
8,7
Semua ulasan (364)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tolentino C. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Februari 2015
Unforgettable experience

Best location,excellent food,friendly staff
9,3
This is in my opinion a 4-5 star hotel base on the forest like location by the ocean, excellent food at breakfast and dinner, organic thru out,and very good service given by the staff like Ruel and Celsa. The only concern we have is the tenderness of the meat specially the spareribs we ordered. Otherwise everything is perfect specially the bread and spread, salad, and the shakes.
Mari G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 17 Februari 2015
Great Place

Food, Room, Ambiance
8
Very pleasant :)
Jason R. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 08 Februari 2015
Awesome vacation for quiet time

Quiet location, good and healthy food, very friendly service.
10
I love the location far away from the urban area. I looked for some peace and quiet and I found those there at the Bohol Bee Farm. The room was homey and clean. They also provide various activities like farm tours that are educational and enriching, making my stay all the more intersting. Well appointed facilities (jacuzzi, recreation area) and excellent cuisine (organic, healthy - value for money. I'll be back someday.
Jovelyn M. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 29 Januari 2015
Relaxing place

Value for the money. Good, healthy food. Ambience.
8
Very nice. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. Love the place. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Sabado N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 17 Januari 2015
bohol bee farm

amenities, hotel room and store
8,7
memorable
Maricar D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Januari 2015
peaceful place

ambience is awesome food is great the place is heaven
8,7
very satisfying... i give this hotel a 5 thumbs up..
Martina B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Slovakia, 06 Januari 2015
The most sustainable resort I've ever stayed in

Ice cream, spacious rooms, local produce for purchase
7,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Bee Farm. The 'honeycomb suite' we stayed in was very spacious and clean. Some of the food is quite experimental but worth a try. The most amazing thing about the place was how sustainable it is - they grow their own vegetables, herbs etc. and almost everything you eat is made there. They even have a small shop where they sell locally produced honey, sauces and other great stuff which makes wonderful gifts to bring back home!
Arsen G. Pasangan Canada, 31 Desember 2014
Affordable value

Restaurant, gift shop, services
7,3
Elaine J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 22 Desember 2014
will definitely go back

food & privacy
7,3
it was good.. very relaxing.. nice jacuzzi pools
Nicolette H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 16 November 2014
Wonderful getaway!

Staff, food, and environment
9,7
Bohol bee farm was recommended by my cousin, and I thought it was just great! If you like nature and can appreciate the outdoors, open, rustic concept, you'll love this place. So expect outdoor bugs, roosters and stray dogs and cats on the property. You won't notice them when you're taking in the ocean view from your room (stayed in the baclayon room) or from the restaurant eating your buffet breakfast (included in your stay). Try all the ice cream flavours you can, including the malungay flavour. They're all so creamy and delicious! They also have a free shuttle going to Alona beach. They were kind enough to drop us at Bohol Beach Club during one of their shuttle trips over to alona beach. My family was such in a rush in the morning to catch the shuttle my mom mentioned we didn't have breakfast, one of the staff, her name escapes me, but she ran over and had someone pack us our breakfast to-go!!! Everyone there is super friendly, and the customer service was just superb. I love loved my stay there. Everything is pretty much organic from the food to the building, walkway structure- coconut shell. Must try: cassava lumpia, cassava chips with mango and some sort of green dip. We were fortunate enough to get the dinner special which came with a bit of everything- pasta, salad, lumpia, roasted chicken, ice cream, chips and dip.. Come stay at the Bohol Bee Farm! It's on Panglao island, so it's about 45 minutes from the pier and two hours from the chocolate hills - but I didn't really find the chocolate hills breathtaking. But if you end up going to the hills, they have ATV-ing which may be worth going for. Didn't try it myself but if you're going, plan that. It's just a tourist stop to take pictures that's it. Anyway, GO TO THE BEE FARM.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tempat MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tempat MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tempat MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TamanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Toko-tokoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Toko-tokoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Toko-tokoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TerasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PemandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kamar MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SekelilingBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SekelilingBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SekelilingBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B07