atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kafe Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kafe Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai
Area: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 8

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 85 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (85)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Michelle P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Juli 2014
Vacation at it's best

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
9
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.
April R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 Juni 2014
Very close to the Beach and nice staff

Convenient, Clean and comfortable
8,7
Awesome! Safe, very close to the beach and to the tricycle area. Value for money, Serve breakfast on time, attentive staff and clean room. Nothing I could ask for more
Rossmarie A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 25 Mei 2014
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible

*location
7,7
Bernardita D. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Mei 2014
Enjoyed our clean room but that's all.

Clean rooms and Friendly staffs.
7
We were satisfied by the cleanliness of the rooms but we were expecting for more. Their breakfast menu was limited, there was no wifi connection in their rooms and the lobby/cafe was small.
Fumie M. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 29 April 2014
Close to beach

location,friendly staff,room comfortable
8,7
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!
Jon P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 07 Maret 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4,3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 07 Februari 2014
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9,7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Wisatawan berkelompok Russia, 09 Januari 2014
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8,3
Gelya B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Russia, 07 Januari 2014
A nice place to stay with a family

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,7
The hotel location is great- both close to the beach and restaurants/shops. The staff performance is very good! We stayed in Bohol during New Year Holiday, and the hotel was not fully booked, we could always get help when needed. The room servise was good, too. They serve only breakfast there, but you can always choose what to have and if we went for morning trips ( 6 am, for example)we had the breakfast for take away. It was good value for money- a lot of hotels were fully booked and we managed to book Casa Nino for a good price.
Regina C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 13 Desember 2013
hotel is clean and with great staff

clean rooms, kind and attentive staff, near the beach
9,3
it was good, it was worth the money we paid. would love to go back when we visit bohol again (with my daughter).

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior HotelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - SekelilingBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - KafeBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Olahraga dan AktivitasBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior HotelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Olahraga dan AktivitasBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Olahraga dan AktivitasBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - KafeBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai


AS-AGWEB-3A08