atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6339 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restoran Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restoran Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restoran Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restoran Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restoran Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pemandangan Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Taman Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Taman Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Lapangan Golf Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Taman Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Area: Dauis - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 14
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 99 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (99)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Choy V. Pasangan Philippines, 09 September 2014
Hotel stay

Great view.. Good breakfast to start the day, and very accommodating staff.
9,7
Sander M. Pasangan Estonia, 04 Agustus 2014
Awesome

really nice hotel. awesome views, good and friendly, amazing breakfast and HUGE rooms with a view and wifi. very happy! staff
9,7
Awesome
Dialdo N. Pasangan Indonesia, 31 Juli 2014
Sunset & Sunrise from our room

Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals
9,3
We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.
Geraldine C. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Juli 2014
Great view

Great view of the island, friendly staff, great value
6,3
It was a great stay. The view is the best feature. The room itself is a 2 star quality but the balcony makes up for it. There are hammocks where you can just relax. Overall the staff was friendly but a little on the slower side. Maybe that's just the slow pace of island living.
Stephen N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 20 November 2013
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.
Travis D. Pasangan Australia, 10 November 2013
Not very good, but not their fault

The view, Home feeling apartment, Swimming pool
4
We stayed 3 days after the typhoon hit and they had no power so we couldn't charge our phones or use computers etc. They couldn't cook us most food because of having no power and we couldn't cook our own food in the apartment when that was the main reason we chose this hotel. We were meant to stay 3 nights but we left after the 1st night as it wasn't up to standards wit h no power. We weren't refunded for the first night.
Hearin H. Pasangan South Korea, 12 Agustus 2013
unpleasant memories at bohol vantage resort

good view good view
3,7
At the very first time, I was satisfied with the good view of the resort, but that was all. I couldn't have a good sleep in the resort because of loud music came from the restaurant. They had a party until 2am even though guests were in the resort. Moreover, in the room there were a lizard made noise from time to time. I requested to staffs the lizard out but I heard the noise again. Furthermore, in the room there was an old plastic water boiler that makes very unhealthy water. After I had requested, they offered two bottles of complimentary water. Overall, the resort is old, uncared and very far from Alona beach.
William B. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Juli 2013
ok

view view view
6,3
stay was ok a bit pricey for what u get... restaurant prices way too high for what you get.... fantastic view from the restaurant and room that is the best feature of the hotel... there are two buildings for guest request the most northern building as the southern one gets baked by sun all day and is warm. couldn't get rid of a bad bo odor in the shower from the time we checked in until we left..... don't know if it was emananting from the drain or what??
Sean M. Pasangan United States of America, 27 April 2013
Quiet getaway place

Friendly staff, clean resort, food was great
8,3
Good stay except for the fact we had no hot water for 2 of our 3 days there. Staff could not fix it on the first night because there is no staff on duty after 9 pm. The security guard spoke no English. Second day the heating unit was replaced but it broke again the third day. The bar at teh pool is not manned - I guess that is due to the low occuoancy at the resort.
Natalie M. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 22 April 2013
Stunning views

Serenity, views and friendly staff
8,3
Bohol Vantage Resort provided an amazing experience for exploring the Philippines. The views of the surrounding mountains and ocean are stunning while eating at the restaurant. Close to all attractions, only a moped ride away and available on site; excursions to explore are also available on site. Highly recommend this resort.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PemandanganBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - TamanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - TamanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Lapangan GolfBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - TamanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3B06