Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Lobi Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Mandi Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Mandi Bolton Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kolam renang Bolton Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restoran Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restoran Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restoran
Lokasi: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 139
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 43 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
9,0
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (43)
James H. Berpasangan Australia, 11 Maret 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Berpasangan Australia, 15 Februari 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 07 Februari 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 29 November 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. Keluarga dengan anak belia Singapore, 02 November 2013
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9,7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. Berpasangan United States of America, 31 Oktober 2013
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8,7
Suresh R. Berpasangan Australia, 16 Oktober 2013
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 10 Oktober 2013
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. Berpasangan New Zealand, 06 Oktober 2013
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9,7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 29 September 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7,7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisBolton Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - LobiBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar MandiBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar MandiBolton Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - Kolam renangBolton Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04