atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restoran Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pemandangan Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pemandangan Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pemandangan Bolton Hotel Wellington - Fasilitas hiburan Bolton Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kolam renang Bolton Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restoran Bolton Hotel Wellington - Lobi Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restoran Bolton Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 139
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 55 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,1
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (55)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Feri S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 30 November 2014
Hotel keren nyaman dan friendly

bersih, nyaman dan friendly
10
Julee M. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 11 Oktober 2014
Fabulous service from all staff

Professional & personable staff at reception, in the dinining room & night duty
9
Superb!
Sally H. Pasangan New Zealand, 04 Oktober 2014
Excellent comfort

Location, comfort and quality
8,3
Very good. Location is handy to Lambton quay, railway station and buses. Easy to walk to most places for dining or catch a bus. The staff were very friendly and I was impressed that each day milk, tea and coffee were replaced. A lot of hotels around the world do not replace. Also impressed wifi was free in the hotel. I travel a lot and have got used to free wifi. Returning home to Wellington for a holiday I was appalled at how few hotels provided guests free wifi. This should be par for the course. Well done the Bolton for this. Price was expensive compared to SE Asia, but the so was all of Wellington. On the positive, what you got for the price was excellent. Deluxe studio was a brilliant size with great amenities for the week we stayed.
Alison M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 03 Oktober 2014
Great overnight stay

Great location, spacious room, nice pool and hot tub
9
Daniel M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 05 September 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast, rooms, loxatuon
7,7
Was nice but a bit expensive
Ljbin S. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 17 Juli 2014
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. Pasangan New Zealand, 29 Juni 2014
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. Pasangan New Zealand, 11 Mei 2014
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8,7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Mei 2014
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent
Alex S. Pasangan Australia, 26 April 2014
Stay let down by desk staff.

Location to our desired places of interest, the iPad compendium, room facilities and mini-bar.
6,3
Was the lowlight on our trip in regards to the exceptional customer service we came across in NZ. Other than that the stay and room facilities were very acceptable.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - PemandanganBolton Hotel Wellington - PemandanganBolton Hotel Wellington - PemandanganBolton Hotel Wellington - Fasilitas hiburanBolton Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisBolton Hotel Wellington - Kolam renangBolton Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - LobiBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman

ulasan pelanggan - Bolton Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3B08