Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 73 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (73)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Feri S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 30 November 2014
Hotel keren nyaman dan friendly

bersih, nyaman dan friendly
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Januari 2016
Great

Staff, rooms and staff again
9,3
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandra B. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Desember 2015
Excellent Hotel

Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
9,7
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacqui A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Desember 2015
Really comfortable stay

Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
8,7
Really comfortable stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacqueline G. Pasangan South Africa, 23 Desember 2015
Top notch!

The location, the accommodation and the staff.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pete S. Pasangan New Zealand, 19 Desember 2015
Short stayiver

Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
9
Very comfortable and relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aline B. Pasangan France, 09 November 2015
Nice spot!

Location, contemporary design, quiet
8,3
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jane D. Pasangan New Zealand, 11 Oktober 2015
Enjoyed our stay.

Great friendly staff.
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 September 2015
Great Stay

Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
9,3
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark B. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 23 Juli 2015
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - PemandanganBolton Hotel Wellington - PemandanganBolton Hotel Wellington - PemandanganBolton Hotel Wellington - Fasilitas hiburanBolton Hotel Wellington - Kolam renangBolton Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B01