Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pemandangan Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pemandangan Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pemandangan Bolton Hotel Wellington - Fasilitas hiburan Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kolam renang Bolton Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur
Area: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 139
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 65 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (65)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Feri S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 30 November 2014
Hotel keren nyaman dan friendly

bersih, nyaman dan friendly
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark B. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 23 Juli 2015
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anseilla L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 11 Juli 2015
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wilson T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 05 Juli 2015
Business Traveller

Staff friendly, Clean room and good facilities.
8,7
My second trip to bolton hotel. I had a good stay in my previous trip. So far everything was great but due to my heavy usage of internet for work related, I had a few days Internet disruption. So far everything was great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Helen C. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 26 April 2015
Curtains r required in living room for pm privacy

none
6,3
The reception area is claustrophobic and too near the stairs. There is too much squeezed into that floor. Nets only in the living area are inadequate especially as my apartment faced an apartment block & had 2 office blocks looking in. Having booked in as a single women, I was surprised to be allocated such a room that lacked privacy. This shows a lack of consideration for guest requirements. Putting up solid curtains as seen in the bedroom would resolve this issue. The hotel entrance does attract the eye when approaching by car. Additional signage may help this. AT dinner, mustard mash was cold. The breakfast was expensive given how limited it was. All food in the silver containers was cold despite the oil burners being underneath. I had to wait some time for a taxi to be summoned. A 5-star hotel normally has taxis waiting outside.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Megan S. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 19 April 2015
All the comforts of home

This hotel is in a prime location, upmarket and the staff are fantastic.
9,7
My husband, father and I stayed in a two bedroom apartment (which also had two bathrooms). The interior was nicely finished, however, for a five star hotel I was surprised to see 'wear' on the corner of all the dining table chairs, and the toilet in the main ensuite was 'wobbly'. Other than that, comfortable beds, nice to have the mini I-pads and complimentary Wi-Fi, as well as a small kitchenette to cook in. The staff were fantastic, helping with directions to the local dairy, bringing a chopping board to the room when requested, and booking a taxi for us in the morning. A place we would return to!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timothy P. Pasangan Ireland, 21 Maret 2015
Great

Location. Comfort. Service
9,7
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wilson T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 12 Maret 2015
The best hotel in wellington

Clean, Good Services and Great Facilities
10
I had a great time in Wellington, this is a short and memorable stay in Wellington. I could not found any fault with the Bolton hotel, from great service of the staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rebecca P. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 19 Oktober 2014
Acceptable but not outstanding

The location was good.
5
Satisfactory facilities, standard 3.5-4 star rooms, but nothing exceptional about this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julee M. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 11 Oktober 2014
Fabulous service from all staff

Professional & personable staff at reception, in the dinining room & night duty
9
Superb!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - PemandanganBolton Hotel Wellington - PemandanganBolton Hotel Wellington - PemandanganBolton Hotel Wellington - Fasilitas hiburanBolton Hotel Wellington - Kolam renangBolton Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurBolton Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Bolton Hotel, Wellington

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08