Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar Mandi Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/Teras Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Boomerang Inn Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/Teras Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobi Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renang Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renang Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobi Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Resepsionis
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renang Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah kamar: 62

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 151 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (151)
Usuf I. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 30 Desember 2012
hotel yang nyaman

lokasi yang nyaman
8,7
hotel ini lumayan, lobbynya nyaman dengan fasilitas free wifi yang cepat dan ada kolam renang mini di belakang hotel. pemilik penginapan juga ramah tamah, ia memberikan kami rekomendasi tempat-tempat rekreasi yang bagus di sekitar phuket. letaknya di dalam kompleks sehingga tenteram dan mudah mencari makan. kamrnya lumayan untuk keluarga, tidak terlalu kecil, kamar mandi yang luas dan balkoni kecil untuk menikmati pemandangan. jarak ke pantai sekitar 15 menit. dan terdapat banyak convenience store seperti seven eleven dan family market. kami juga menyewa sepeda motor sehari sebesar 250Bath tergantung tipe untuk berkeliling kota.
Bernadetta A. Berkelompok Indonesia, 28 Maret 2012
Dekat dengan pantai

Harga sangat murah
7
Untuk para pelancong yang memiliki biaya terbatas, hotel ini sangat direkomendasikan, mengingat dari segi lokasi, kondisi kamar dan hotel secara keseluruhan sangat baik.
Eni P. Berpasangan Indonesia, 19 Februari 2012
lokasi sangat strategis

pelayanannya ramah
8,7
hotel ini lokasinya sangat dekat dengan patong beach, dimaNA HANYA BERJALAN KAki 5menit untuk ke pantai,,, pelayanannya sangat ramah, dan harganya juga sangat murah,,, kamar mandi bersih, sayang tidak ada pengangat air, jadi ga bisa bikin teh/kopi
Tip Nightlife: lokasi hotel sangat dekat dengan bangla road, banyak club and restoran yang buka sampai pagi
Slawomir F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Poland, 14 Maret 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 Februari 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 Februari 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 24 Februari 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6,3
Ozgur I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Turkey, 20 Februari 2014
worst hotel i have ever visited

I couldn't find any
3,7
I was very lucky because when I see cockroaches under my bed it was my last day And I couldn't sleep.Before the last day I was thinking about to write something good about their food but i can't imagine their kitchen how clean. I slept same dirty sheet for 4 days. I asked to chance it room service and gave some money.if weather is hot you cant sleep if you open air condition you cant sleep also . because it makes sound very badly.
Ibrahim B. Berkelompok Turkey, 20 Februari 2014
Boomerang

Location breakfast food
7
2 cockroach. Air conditioner a little soundy. Sheets not changed daily, only tidy up. Close to beach and bangla road. You can eat in hotel restaurant good and resonable price food.
Agop A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 19 Februari 2014
close to beach

near beach walking distance
6
Its 3 min to beach . but phuket taxi are ripoff .from hotel to walking street where tha bars are distance 300meters they want 200 baht and more.tuktuk same price.police doesn't exist in patong so you are on your own if you walk late night back to hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar MandiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/TerasBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/TerasBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renangBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobiBoomerang Inn Phuket - KafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - ResepsionisBoomerang Inn Phuket - KafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - KafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renangBoomerang Inn Phuket - KafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - KafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/TerasBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Tempat MasukBoomerang Inn Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestoranBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasBoomerang Inn Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasBoomerang Inn Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasBoomerang Inn Phuket - PantaiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Fasilitas


AS-AGWEB-3A01