atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru 6011 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobi Boulcott Suites Wellington - Resepsionis Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobi Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Tidur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Tidur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Tidur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Tidur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Tidur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Tidur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Tidur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Tidur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Tidur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Tidur
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Tidur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Tidur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Tidur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Tidur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Tidur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Tidur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Mandi Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar Mandi
Area: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 54

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 41 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (41)
Pilih berdasarkan:
David D. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 07 Desember 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9,3
Excellent
Sharon C. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 02 Desember 2014
Recommended

Clean
8,7
Sharon C. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 23 November 2014
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8,7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 09 November 2014
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9,3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 31 Oktober 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Wisatawan berkelompok Nigeria, 27 Oktober 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 12 Oktober 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Keith F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 04 September 2014
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Kevin A. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 11 Juli 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 24 Juni 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobiBoulcott Suites Wellington - ResepsionisBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobiBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar MandiBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar MandiBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar MandiBoulcott Suites Wellington - SekelilingBoulcott Suites Wellington - SekelilingBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kamar TidurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Interior HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03