Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro'S

Suur-Karja 10, Kota Tua Tallinn, Tallinn, Estonia 10140 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Kamar Tidur Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Ruang Rapat Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Kamar Tidur Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Kamar Tidur Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Kamar Tidur Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Kamar Suite Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Kamar Tidur Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Tampilan Luar Hotel Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Kota Tua Tallinn Jumlah kamar: 22

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 50 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,0
Lokasi
9,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (50)
Ales R. Wisatawan bisnis Czech Republic, 14 Februari 2014
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre

Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
9,7
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
Gerd P. Berpasangan Sweden, 08 Desember 2013
.

.
10
Jit C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 07 September 2013
centrally located in the Old town area

Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
7
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.
Sohye Y. Berpasangan South Korea, 25 Agustus 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing stay!

Location, big rooms, good breakfast
10
We had a lovely time as the hotel room was spacious with a nice clean bathroom with a tub. The morning breakfast is a buffet, basic continental style with other various options like crepes available. The location is superb as it is smack in the middle of old town, just a minutes walk from what seems like a nice joint of restaurants. The bar St patrick's which is located right next to the hotel also serves good affordable food during the day.
Jacqueline S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 15 Juli 2013
Very large rooms, friendly staff, great location

Great location, Very large rooms, friendly staff
7,7
We spent 2 nights at this hotel. Check in and out was very speedy. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent location. Walking distance to everything in the Old Town. Rooms were huge, clean but dated. Breakfast buffet choice was limited but sufficient. No tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Denis G. Berpasangan Russia, 13 Juli 2013
Centrally located hotel in Old Tallinn

Good location, large rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Lyn D. Berpasangan New Zealand, 06 Juli 2013
Centrally located, friendly staff, clean,

Central location, spacious, clean,
8,7
Fantastic - very welcoming staff, spacious clean comfortable room, centrally located in the old town among the bars and restaurants - the noise does not interfere with sleeping. Great breakfast, great service from staff
Juuso K. Berpasangan Finland, 16 Juni 2013
Relaxing

Location, price
7,7
Dingliang L. Berpasangan China, 23 Februari 2013
lovely hotel with large room

large and clean room
10
the hotel is large and clean, and just in the centre of old town. in front of bar and club.
Lai F. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 29 Desember 2012
Large room with good breakfast

the room was large,breakfast offer wide variety of food
8,7
we only stay in tallin for one night. and we were very happy that we have picked this hotel. the hotel is located right in the middle of the old town. the christmas market is 5 mins walk away from the hotel. and basically the whole tallin old town is within 30 mins walk distance from the hotel. you will be able to access to all of the tourist attraction just by walking. the hotel room is large and offer plenty of space. i also like the breakfast which offer many choice of food.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Tampilan Luar HotelBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Kamar TidurBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Ruang RapatBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Kamar TidurBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Kamar TidurBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Kamar TidurBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Kamar SuiteBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Kamar TidurBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Tampilan Luar HotelBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B02