Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's

Suur-Karja 10, Kota Tua Tallinn, Tallinn, Estonia 10140

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 77 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (77)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Terence O. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Maret 2016
great location!
6,7
great location!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stuart T. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 28 Januari 2016
Nice Place
5,7
A nice place which is well situated in the Old Town. Everything in Tallinn is within easy reach. The rooms are big and well kept. The staff were nice and even remembered me from a 2 day visit one year ago!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phatra K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 30 Oktober 2015
Location, spacious room

Location, spacious room
8,7
We stayed 1 night with a room for 3 persons. We can easily get sightseeing in the old town about 1 min by foots. The room is so spacious, clean and completely. For the elevator it is available for 2persons and 1baggage a time. The staff is nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cassandra H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 Juni 2015
Convenient to Old Towne

Helpful staff, convenient location, clean
8,7
Approximately 5 minute taxi ride from the ferry, located right in Old Towne ideal for exploring shops, bars, and restaurants. Receptionist was very patient and helpful in answering our questions about local attractions. The room was pretty comfortable and clean, and the building had tons of character. I noticed a pretty strong odor in the halls but it wasn't an issue in the room. Bathroom had a nice big tub, but no shower stall or curtain if you prefer a shower. If you really just want a clean, comfortable place to sleep while in town, Maestro's is a good value.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chaiwat T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 26 Mei 2015
Small Hotel but large room

Comfort room, Excellent Location and Friendly Staff
10
We have nice memory on this hotel. The room is quite large and nice view of old city. There is located near the square of old town. Staff was friendly and helpful. She recommence many interested place in Tallinn. We strongly recommence this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Felisa G. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Mei 2015
secured hotel

big room, efficient staff, great location
9
our stay was great but the food was simple. the staff were nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Boris T. Wisatawan bisnis Israel, 06 Mei 2015
Nice Hotel with perfect location

Location, kind staff, good breakfast
9,3
I am fully satisfied. Very kind staff, perfect location, very good breakfast. Quiet room. Fast Internet. Thanks to the personel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Markku A. Pasangan Finland, 20 Maret 2015
.

.
9
.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mahmudur R. Pasangan Bangladesh, 26 Februari 2015
Good hotel in good location in old town

Spacious room, neat and clean, good location
8
The hotel is situated in the central location of the old town. The restaurants,marketplace and the bus stoppages are very near to the hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stuart T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 24 Januari 2015
Nice Place

Quiet Central Breakfast
8,3
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B04