atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk
Area: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah kamar: 127
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 1035 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
6,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,5
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (1035)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Teguh P. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Juni 2012
lokasi yg hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil

dekat dengan exit MTR dan banyak makanan di sekitarnya.
6
Kamar yg terlalu kecil, dng standard double bed yg keras,kamar mandi terlalu kecil shg kita tdk dpt bergerak. Wifi tdk tersedia di kamar hotel!
Tips perjalanan: Rekomendasi hotel ini bukan utk keluarga, hanya utk backpacker saja.
Loga K. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 26 Agustus 2014
Walkable from MTR

Hot water 24 hrs, good internet speed and city view
5,3
I was out the whole day so when i got back i crashed to bed. nothing great about the hotel.... but 1 thing i must say "reception staffs are very rude and nasty".
Kum H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 15 Mei 2014
Small room. Bed a bit old but is clean.

Clean, near to mtr, lot of food choice nearby
6,7
budget hotel. Room small but clean. Easy access to mtr
Kum H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 15 Mei 2014
small room, clean, easy access

easy access, clean, restaurant surrounding
7
small room, clean, easy access
Kah S. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 April 2014
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4,3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Ning L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 29 Januari 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?
Magnus G. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 18 Januari 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.
Alvin W. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Januari 2014
Very conveniently located but very small rooms

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is situated just behind Nathan Rd and Temple street night market, 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. All I can say is the location is fabulous for such budget hotel. However, the rooms are super duper small! There isn't any space to open my hard suitcase . The bed, thought double size, seems too short for a person who is 1.75m and above. The toilet sink is suited for dwarfs, whenever I wash my face, the whole toilet got wet. The toilet door is just a sliding door without lock. There's a instant kettle, a mini fridge and LCD overhead tv which only shows tvb channels. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who just need a place to sleep and shower after spending the day outside, not for R&R.
Alvin W. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Januari 2014
Tiny rooms but great location

Location, Location, location, that;s all
7
Located a stone's throw away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Very tiny rooms.
Ying X. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 10 Januari 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
Basically it was a great experience staying in this hotel. Mrt is in walking distance and it's close to temple street night market

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B07