Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipina 1550 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interior Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interior Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Ruang Rapat BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Klub Anak-anak BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Klub Anak-anak BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Ruangan Fitness BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobi BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobi BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 1358 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (1358)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Roger J. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Juli 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Location, cleanliness, staff
8,7
Nice condotel, breakfast is ordinary parking is a bit of a problem but generally our stay was ok
Rachel R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 06 Juli 2014
an experience i regretted

locationkitchenettepromotion
3,7
an experience not worth repeating parking , the hotel didn't even bother to inform us that they don't have parking which is an inconvenience queen,size bed , i requested a queen,size bed and they didn't have one so they just combined the 2 twin,size beds into one which was uncomfortable to sleep in dead cockroach , we entered the room and found a dead cockroach in the room. it took the staff a good scolding and 1.5 hours later to clean it up poor staff service , no concept of good customer service. just excuses and there wasn't a duty manager on shift at the time not worth the money you'll be paying for
Achilles R. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Juli 2014
Good Location

near major shopping malls, good view of the city, accessibility.
8
The hotel is strategically located near major shopping malls & a variety of restaurants near by. The buffet breakfast was nothing fancy but the view looking over the city will compensate for it specially at night.
Lita K. Pasangan Denmark, 03 Juli 2014
Nice!

Nice room, very quiet, modern, AC (you can easily sleep with the ac running), Located next to megamall
9
Best hotel stay in a very long time! The room was nice and clean, had a great view. The staff was good and the location next to SM Megamall was really nice! Fast and stable internet with both wifi and cable. I DO reccomend this hotel!
Patrick W. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 03 Juli 2014
Very Central location, next to major shopping mall

location, location, location!
8
The staff serviced me very well. The hotel and the room was very clean.
Jennifer P. Pasangan Taiwan, 30 Juni 2014
Close to the mall, budget-friendly, comfortable

close to the mall, budget-friendly, comfortable
8,7
Everything's well except for parking. There were limited slots and we weren't able to park at the building, instead we parked for 2 nights (overnight) outside. Good thing there were open parkings beside the hotel.
Michael R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 Juni 2014
Budget hotel with basic amenities

Location. Access to city. Food and shopping attraction accessibility.
7
Stay was ok.
Jessie C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 Juni 2014
Hilarious. May not go back again.

Location. Value for money. Room itself.
6,7
My room has a door inside that leads to another room. I can hear the tv and the people from the other room and they were not even shouting. There was no privacy. It felt like only a curtain separates the 2 rooms.
Jennilyn R. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 29 Juni 2014
It was good!

Very close to shoping mall. It's a condotel with kitchen amenities. Free wifi
8
It is a really nice hotel. Very clean and well maintained. Updated bathroom. I didn't like the fact that you have to pay for parking. Also if you are traveling with family make sure they put you in the same floor. Your room key is also your access card to the elevator so you can only go to the floor where your room is at and in public areas. I stayed here with my family they only allow 2 guest per room. I had to rent 4 rooms and they put us in different floors 38th, 34th. 26th, and 20th what a disaster! Very inconvenient!
Angela J. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Juni 2014
Nice stay here

The location and the staff
8
It was okay but it took me almost 30 minutes to checkout :(

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interior HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interior HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Ruang RapatBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Klub Anak-anakBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Klub Anak-anakBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Ruangan FitnessBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Ruang RapatBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Ruang RapatBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interior HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fasilitas hiburan


AS-AGWEB-3B04