atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipina 1550 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interior Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interior Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar Tidur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Ruang Rapat BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Klub Anak-anak BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Klub Anak-anak BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Ruangan Fitness BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobi BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobi BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 1378 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (1378)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Maria T. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 21 Juli 2014
Slow room service, elevator and inattentive staff

Comfortable room and bed, kitchenette
7
Stay could have been better if only elevator is fast enough, faster room service (3 follow up calls done only to bring the requested bath towels), additional bath towels requires additional fee(???), bigger reception area to accommodate guests for both towers (only reception area in tower b is open. So if you are staying in tower a, you have to go to tower b.
Amy P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 20 Juli 2014
Fun!

Cool. Fun. Accomodating
6,7
Happy
Kervin W. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 Juli 2014
Simply Great

Room, Bath and VIEW
8
i would say i requested a high floor and was granted that. the view from the 51st floor was breath taking, i love waking up seeing the sky, kinda makes you feel your not in the city and out of the hassle or noise of traffic. the room was great, has everything even kitchen utensils tv cable. the Comfort room was very clean but a bit small but still ok. no extra toilet paper was the one i noticed. towel only 2 no hand towels. the only issue with my stay was the parking, not a lot of parking since we had to leave our car at an open parking which charged only a little for the over night. but still you would want your car to be safe at all times. but still with the price you can't actually complain about it. a very good deal.
Alfredo J. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 20 Juli 2014
Ok

Ok
6,7
Victor M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Juli 2014
Fun and relaxing

Near SM Megamall, Nice swimming pool, Good food
7,3
Maristel C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 18 Juli 2014
Parking diSaster

near shopping malls, near shopping mall and near shopping mall
6,7
we check in late because there no more available parking space. and that almost parking near the hotel were full.. elevator is too slow and divided among resident and hotel guest. their breakfast is limited only staff was not too attentive bring our stuff on our room. we called them 3x until we finally get our luggaes best thing in here was near on malls such as megamall and st francis else..
Anna P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 18 Juli 2014
Centrally located and room was ok

Location and nice room
7,3
It was ok, stayed here lots of times. Value for money and centrally located. Just took a longer time to check out than the usual. But place is very convenient. Staff at the reception seemed new though
Hing C. Wisatawan bisnis China, 16 Juli 2014
I feel that is good view for Commerce in Manila.

The location is very concenient.
6,7
Dwight A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 14 Juli 2014
Cozy, warm

Food is okay, location is very near the mall, big rooms
6,7
Christian B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 14 Juli 2014
as expected, not worth the money

location, nothing else
4,7
2nd time we stayed in this hotel and BSA never fails to disappoint us. The only good about this hotel is the location.. everything else, is bad.. I thought this time, my stay will be generally good. but the check in time took 45 mins. The floor they assign has strong smell of adhesive (rugby). the room is not properly clean. checkout took 20 mins. will NEVER give this hotel another chance

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interior HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interior HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kamar TidurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Ruang RapatBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Klub Anak-anakBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Klub Anak-anakBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Ruangan FitnessBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Ruang RapatBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Ruang RapatBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interior HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fasilitas hiburan


AS-AGWEB-3C06