Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bungalow Padang Golf Modern

Jl. Modern Golf Raya Perumahan Kota Modern, Tangerang, Tangerang, Indonesia 15117 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Restoran Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kamar Tidur Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Ruangan Fitness Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Interior Hotel Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kolam renang Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Ruangan Fitness Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Ruangan Fitness Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Restoran Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Restoran Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Restoran Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Ruangan Fitness Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Ruangan Fitness Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Pemandangan Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Pemandangan Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Restoran Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Pemandangan
Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Interior Hotel Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Interior Hotel Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kolam renang Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Interior Hotel Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kamar Tidur Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kamar Tidur Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kamar Mandi Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kamar Mandi Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kamar Tidur Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kamar Mandi Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kamar Mandi Bungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Interior Hotel
Lokasi: Tangerang Jumlah kamar: 15
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 12 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (12)
Rio B. Berpasangan Indonesia, 19 Desember 2013
Big room with living room

Big room, can use all the sport club facilities, affordable
6,7
It was nice, we have a room with living room, also we can use the swimming pool and all the sports club facilities for free. But it has decent if not below avg breakfast, and i was having problem with the bathub.
Pablito T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 03 November 2013
Comfortable, friendly staff, good golf and eats.

Close to airport, in a golf course and value for money.
8,7
Comfortable and convenient. Much appreciate if you are a golfer. Wish the green fees are half of what they are on weekends.
Firas A. Wisatawan bisnis Kuwait, 01 November 2013
Location near airport

Staff location and service
10
Tony L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 12 Oktober 2013
Staff friendly and mostly attentive

staff; very quiet; good food
6,7
I had room one - birdie - the itself was ok for solo person. However, the room and in particular the bathroom was overdue for a makeover. The staff at front office and in the dining area were excellent and very friendly and attentive. The food in the dining area was very good. The only negative for me was that they were making a movie on site whilst i was there. The movie crew appeared to have no care for the tenants plus they left the garden areas in a mess.
Tjeerd R. Keluarga dengan anak belia Netherlands, 08 Agustus 2013
We had a pleasant stay. Quiet location is plus.

irectly located on the golf course, big pool and spacious rooms.
8
We had a pleasant stay. During the ramadan everything was closed in Tangeran but the friendly personel helped us to find our way to Restaurant Balo nearby. The hotel is comfortable, clean and beautifully located at the golf course. If you want to avoid Jakarta, this is the place....
Morris L. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 24 Mei 2013
Relaxing and thoroughly pleasant.

convenient, cordial, comfortable
8
Morris L. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 18 Mei 2013
Very pleasant place to stay - great hospitality

quiet, convenient & courtious
8,3
Isara L. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 27 Januari 2013
Sporty hotel

Good for being Healthy
5,7
we just stay for 3 night at padang golf modern bangalow. we enjoy doing sport, using sauna, jaguzzy, swimming and etc.
J.A.M. V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Netherlands, 31 Desember 2013
Dichtbij luchthaven Soekarna Hatta half uurtje

ichtbij luchthaven Soekarna Hatta half uurtje met shuttle service van hotel en rustige omgeving Golf sport hotel.
5,7
Goed hotel, goed ontbijt, grote kamer mag wel binnenkort gerenoveerd worden, het is een sport hotel met veel Koreaanse gasten. Shuttle service heeft ons tegen betaling afgehaald van het vliegveld.
Ilse V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 12 Agustus 2013
1 nacht voor vertrek vanuit Jakarta

bereikbaarheid vliegveld
6
We werden niet afgehaald van het vliegveld wat wel aangegeven was bij de boeking. Het is een heel groot golfresort maar er waren nauwelijks gast. Personeel was nauwelijks te vinden (einde ramadan de moslims hadden vakantie)en dat was ook het excuus dat we niet opgehaald waren. Het ontbijt was karig en voor een tweede glaasje vruchtensap moest bijbetaald worden (27.000rp). We zijn 2 nachten gebleven maar waren blij dat we konden vertrekken. het enige pluspunt was het grote zwembad. Misschien de verkeerde tijd!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bungalow Padang Golf Modern TangerangBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - RestoranBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kamar TidurBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Ruangan FitnessBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Interior HotelBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kolam renangBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Ruangan FitnessBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Ruangan FitnessBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - RestoranBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - RestoranBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - RestoranBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Ruangan FitnessBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Ruangan FitnessBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - PemandanganBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - PemandanganBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - RestoranBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - PemandanganBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Interior HotelBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Interior HotelBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kolam renangBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Interior HotelBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kamar TidurBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kamar TidurBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kamar MandiBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kamar MandiBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kamar TidurBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kamar MandiBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kamar MandiBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Interior HotelBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Interior HotelBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Interior HotelBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Interior HotelBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Interior HotelBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Interior HotelBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Ruang RapatBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Fasilitas hiburanBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - RestoranBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - SpaBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - PemandanganBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - PemandanganBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - PemandanganBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - PemandanganBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Lapangan GolfBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Lapangan GolfBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Lapangan GolfBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Kamar MandiBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - PemandanganBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - PemandanganBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - PemandanganBungalow Padang Golf Modern Tangerang - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C07