Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tub Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tub Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tub Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pemandangan Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pemandangan Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Restoran Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur
Area: Ximending Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 899 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (899)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ma W. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 24 Juli 2015
Excellent

Service, Comfortable, Ideal Location
9,3
As a 3 Star, I am very impressed with their high quality of service. The simple breakfast they serve is decent and there is a cozy lounge at level 3 for travellers to enjoy free coffee. The counter staff are very well prepared and willing to guide you to all the tourist attractions and signature shops/restaurants in Si Men Ding. Taking this opportunity, I would like to comment their counter staff; 乌妹妹 and Coco, who always happened to be in the day shift for attending to our endless tourist questions. The location is ideal as it's only 1 street away from Si Men Ding and it is very quiet. The only drawback for this hotel would be the ergonomics of the bathroom where the basin and toilet paper are not making it easy for people, and the shower water will easily wet the entire washroom and extend to the lounge and wardrobe. They form part of the washroom.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 Juni 2015
Best choice for me in Taipei

Convenient location, beautiful and unique decorations, comfortable bathtub
8,3
I chose to stay at Burgary Hotel for the last few times I visited Taipei, everything was almost perfect! However, this time I saw a little cockroach in my bathroom and I killed it immediately. It's the only time so it doesn't really matter for me
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chun H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 17 Juni 2015
Conveniently located near Ximen Ding.

Nice location, friendly staff, average condition
6,7
The stay was ok, considering the location. Room was not exactly conducive, and one of the glass panel in the bathroom was previously broken, and has yet to be replaced. Design of the bathroom is quite strange because the water from the shower can flow all the way to the entrance of the bathroom, where the dressing table is.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Swee S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 15 Juni 2015
Comfortable room and great location

Location, room cleanliness and near shopping belt
6,7
This is my second time there. Room is comfortable and clean. A few minutes walking distance to the shopping belt. Has air-conditioner water dripped from the ceiling onto the bed : (. May not be returning to the hotel because of the higher price charged by the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jet L. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Juni 2015
Great location

Location, bathtub a bit small. Room a bit cozy.but nicely decorated
8,7
Good! Clean room at great location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yap K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 03 Juni 2015
Good

Clean
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yan Q. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 02 Juni 2015
Overall pleasant stay

Whirlpool bathtub with separate shower and tub, big bed and big room size
7,7
We booked the elite rooms for 3 nights. It is located near Ximen station, Exit 1. We had our breakfast delivered to our rooms as the aircon is currently under maintenance at level 3. There is a waiting area and common toilet at level 2. We liked the whirlpool tub with separate shower and tub, big bed and good room size. Friendly staff. Overall, a good hotel and a pleasant stay. Cons: There is no housekeeping services unless upon request and you need to request on a daily basis. Chance of mosquitoes flying in if you leave the toilet windows open. Only non-smoking rooms available. Too expensive for a 3* hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jackeline G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 25 Mei 2015
Great hotel

Good location, clean and good furnishing
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Johnny K. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 16 Mei 2015
Definitely not worth to be a 3 stars hotel

Only best thing I can thought of this hotel is that the location was perfect
2,7
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Johnny K. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 16 Mei 2015
Not worth to be rated as 3 Stars hotel

the location
2,7
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tubBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tubBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tubBurgary Hotel Taipei - PemandanganBurgary Hotel Taipei - PemandanganBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - RestoranBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08