Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tub Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tub Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tub Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pemandangan Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pemandangan Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Restoran Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur
Area: Ximending Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 877 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (877)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Johnny K. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 16 Mei 2015
Definitely not worth to be a 3 stars hotel

Only best thing I can thought of this hotel is that the location was perfect
2,7
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Johnny K. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 16 Mei 2015
Not worth to be rated as 3 Stars hotel

the location
2,7
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Jasmine L. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 12 Mei 2015
Average Stay

NIL
6
The outside of the hotel look nice & presentable, location is alright. I couldn't believe that when I ask for Iron & board they need to have a deposit of TWD300 and I have to go all the way downstairs to collect it and register (early in the morning I have to drag myself dressing up and with a messy hair, this is ridiculous) I can accept if the iron & board is in good condition or brand new they needed the deposit but the iron wire is like wear & tear anytime I can be electric shock the iron board is not a normal height you have to sit on the floor and iron. The plus point is there is jacuzzi in the room and staff is very friendly.
Ann N. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Mei 2015
Burgary Stay

Location
7
It is a pleasant stay and the location is very good as its very centralised.
Amos C. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Mei 2015
Hotel staff is friendly knowledgeable and helpful

Helpful and friendly staff at front desk
9,3
As a first time visitor to taipei, i needed a lot of advice and directions to visit major tourist attractions. The staff of Burgary hotel were wonderful. They are cheerful and kind. They provided lots of advice and made our holiday a very happy to stay at the hotel. Thank you to all the staff at Burgary. You are great! 谢谢!
Vivi O. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 April 2015
N/A

N/A
8,7
N/A
Fung P. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 16 April 2015
Good hotel

Comfort, convenient & nice
8,3
Evon L. Pasangan Singapore, 14 April 2015
Valued for Money

Clean, good location and staff are very helpful
10
Staff are very helpful. Good location. This was my 3rd stay with this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Choon H. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 13 April 2015
Excellent hotel rooms and convenient

Convenient, great staff service and good rooms
9,7
Excellent
Lu Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 12 April 2015
good location

good location, helpful staff and clean room
7
it is located near to xi men ting mrt exit 1...very good location and easy to find..staffs are very helpful and they do recognise you within 2 days of stay. due to it being a boutique hotel, room concept is kind of open...so more suitable for couples... one more thing to take note is that the toilet seat seem to be higher than usual height..

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tubBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tubBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tubBurgary Hotel Taipei - PemandanganBurgary Hotel Taipei - PemandanganBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - RestoranBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur


AM-AGWEB-4E08