Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10850 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Tempat Masuk Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pemandangan Burgary Hotel Taipei - Peta Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tub Burgary Hotel Taipei - Tampilan Luar Hotel Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pemandangan
Area: Ximending Jumlah kamar: 46

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 993 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (993)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Cheuk C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 Januari 2016
nice location

cozy and nice location
6,3
the staffs are very polite
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheuk C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 Januari 2016
nice location

cozy and nice location
6,3
nice location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ng S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 29 Desember 2015
Good location.. Bad room layout.

Location
5
Average. All I can say is the good location. Bad room layout. Flooding in the bathroom n mini pantry...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chan H. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Desember 2015
Good location for those who wanted to be in Ximen

Spa facilities, Location, Water Jet massage!
7
As a boutique hotel, the room was attached with a big spa facilities which the Jacuzzi pool can accommodate 2 comfortably. With shower room, toilet and a big pool with tv and a amazing jet massage system, it is recommended for leisure travelers who wanted to have a nice hot dip after crazy shopping in Ximending, which is just beside the hotel. The disappointment will be the small queen size bed which is not very comfortable, water isn't hot (especially at night) and tight space in the hotel.Breakfast can be skipped.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yin K. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 22 Desember 2015
Pleasant Stay @ Hotel Burgary

Location, Clean & Comfort
8
The hotel is near to the MRT Station & walking street. Food are easily found surrounding. The room is a bit small but clean & comfort.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dake L. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Desember 2015
7 day trip in tw staying @ burgary

Good location, jacuzzi, friendly reception
9
Pros: Liked the location, wifi is good, affordable airport transfer service, friendly reception staff .. The only flaw is we discovered some levels are noisier than others and Wife is light sleeper so we requested for room change to a level without store room as the cleaning staff tend to be audible in morning. Still, overall a good experience I would stay here again :-)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anselina S. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 19 Desember 2015
Overpriced room

Full-length mirrors in room, TV in bathroom, whirlpool
5,7
Probably overpriced due to whirlpool. But if you use the whirlpool, you can't really hear the tv unless you max out the volume. If you use the shower, chances are you will flood the bathroom to the wc - no shower curtain or door to separate the dry area from wet area. Air con really sucks, it is so cold when you put to max, and the aircon is so noisy. Switch it to medium or low fan and only hot air comes out. Switch to auto, the aircon auto-toggles between hot and cold air so you will be sweating for 5 mins and freezing for another 5. Bedsheets are stained and not changed. Towels might be stained so look out for that. No table in room for business travellers so I had to work on the bed. 4 rooms per floor so it is not that noisy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chong Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 11 Desember 2015
Excellent customer service

Well organized, friendly staff, clean room
9,7
Excellent, will definitely book this hotel again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lo C. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Desember 2015
Best Hotel around there

Location, cleanliness, value
9,7
WE feel like at home and comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Weerawan T. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 09 Desember 2015
Good location near Ximindeng

location, facility, staffs
8
I have been spending 3 nights here in Yellow Diamond (Standard) room. The hotel is located very near to the red house and subway exit 5. The free breakfast was included but with no much choice. The jacuzzi baht was not like what I expected, but the good that I can at least see the view of the city.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Tempat MasukBurgary Hotel Taipei - PemandanganBurgary Hotel Taipei - PetaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tubBurgary Hotel Taipei - Tampilan Luar HotelBurgary Hotel Taipei - Pemandangan


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04