Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
Lokasi: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 148
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 1781 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,8
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (1781)
Kesi Y. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 15 Agustus 2013
kamar yang bersih, tidak terlalu luas tp compact

kamar bersih, staf ramah dan siap membantu, lokasi dekat dengan restoran/toko makanan dan transportasi umum
7
Cukup menyenangkan meski selama kunjungan saya sedang terjadi topan utor dan kami harus lebih sering berdiam di dalam kamar
Anna D. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 07 Juni 2013
Pelayanan cepat dan ramah, lokasi strategis

Pelayanan baik, interior unik, mudah dijangkau
8
Pelayanan sangat cepat dan ramah. Interior hotel sangat unik setiap lantai mempunyai interior sebagai tempat shooting film. Interior dalam kamar juga sangat unik. Resoran disekitarnya menyediakan berbagai macam chinese food, yang enak walaupun hanya berupa restoran kecil.
Desy A. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2012
Hotel yang sangat kecil

shower yang sangat deras
5,3
Bingung untuk menempatkan barang dengan ukuran kamar sekecil itu apalagi bagi yang bepergian dengan anak2. dengan ukuran hotel dan kamar sekecil itu harga yang ditawarkan sangat tidak sepadan.
Felix G. Berkelompok Indonesia, 26 Juni 2012
hotel baru tapi kecil dan jauh dari mrt

staff yang bisa bahasa inggris
7
hotel yang cukup baik,tapi sayang sangat kecil dan juga agak jauh dari mrt terdekat.
Tip Shopping: kalau ke hongkong jangan lupa ke ladys market
Juli K. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 23 Juni 2012
Hotel bintang 4 tanpa fasilitas

Tidak Ada
5,3
Kamar hotel sangat kecil, namun bersih. Fasilitas wifi di setiap kamar. Kamar mandi Dan toilet kecil. Wastafel tanpa sekat dengan kamar tidur. Tidak mencerminkan hotel bintang 4.
Tip Nightlife: Sekitar 10 menit ber jalan kaki ke Lan Kwai Fong, di mana kehidupan malam dengan bar-bar yang banyak dikunjungi wisatawan non-Asia . Di LKF, teRdapat travellator yang konon terpanjang di dunia. Hotel juga dekat dengan terminal ferry sheung wandi hongkong island. Makanan juga banyak di sepanjang jalan.
Jodie P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 10 April 2014
very good, affordable and comfortable

location, big windows, good service
8
Great, it was nice to be on the 25th floor with great views on two sides of the room. Good value, clean and tidy except for a slightly damp smell. Also please check the price list before using the laundry service. It was in my opinion very expensive. My mistake for not checking, it cost me more than one night stay!! There is a laundrette around the corner.
Thomas L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 09 April 2014
Small rooms with good amenities and facilities.

décors location staff
7,3
A nice trendy hotel with a perfect location. No breakfast unfortunately. The staff is courteous and well service oriented.
Elise M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 08 April 2014
A great, Hollywood experience

The staff, the theme, and the cleanliness.
9,7
The staff was very helpful and attentive. They were able to recommend places to see and eat as well as getting me transportation. My room was very clean and comfortable. The Hollywood theme of the hotel was very well done. I had a great stay here! Definitely recommend although you have to take a taxi from the nearest MTR station which was a bit inconvenient.
Edward P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 05 April 2014
good hotel to stay for short stays

great staff, easy access to restaurants, close to central
7,3
LOOK i don't mind staying here because I got a good deal on Agoda, otherwise I would stay some where else like SoHotel down the road, rooms are typical of a Boutique hotel small but good enough (been in smaller) This is my 3rd time here and I will come back again if I can get the same price as my stays are min 5-6 days, I like the staff here which look after you in the best way possible, their wasn't a problem to small or to big for them and always happy to hail you a cab wether it be rain hail or shine. I had one problem, the showers were hard to adjust to that perfect temperature and door slamming when people leave. pillows what a good choice love it!! look forward to my return.
Dawn L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 03 April 2014
nice stay in hong kong

staff, room, view
7,7
it was a good choices of hotel for me as it's located 10 mins walk from the nearest met station.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05