Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 80
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 1191 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (1191)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Chailada T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 05 Juli 2015
Clean and comfortable room

Neat, clean, not crowded
8
Overall the hotel is good - not crowded. Lobby and reception area is on the 1st floor which is a bit small but we could go right up from street level to the room if we have key card. There was a construction on the path near the hotel, which made our walk a bit annoying. The room is clean and neat. We got non-smoking room but in the corridor was smelling like smoking floor. However, it was perfectly ok in the room - with no smell at all.
Kathryn C. Pasangan Canada, 02 Juli 2015
Great find in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, free cell phone, friendly and helpful staff.
9
The location couldn't have been better. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The free cell phone with city guide, maps and internet was very useful.
Jiexin Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 16 Juni 2015
Stay at butterfly

Location, convenience and service
9,3
Good
Rufino O. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Juni 2015
Great place to stay for foodtripping

Since we were in Central for the food, the best thing is the location. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating
8,7
This was our first time to stay in the Central area. We heard of the many good restaurants in Central so we planned a foodtrip in that area. The location of Butterfly on Wellington is the best. All the restaurants we want to try are walking distance from the hotel. The hotel staff were very accomodating. We will surely stay here again for our next food trip with our kids.
Muller G. Pasangan France, 04 Juni 2015
nice hotel very good location.

very good location, nice room, quiet.
7,7
We had a really nice stay in this hotel perfectly located next to the mid-level escalator. It is really quiet because there are only three rooms per floor and we were on the 25 floor. For breakfast, we went to 'Mak's noodle' downstairs, and we could walk to the IFC mall, the ferry terminal, or LKF and Soho in 5 minutes. It is even possible to walk to the top of the peak in 40 mn via the mid level escalator and the 'old peak road' for those who like to sweat.I would definitly come back to this hotel for my next trip in hk.
Robert B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 01 Juni 2015
Great boutique Hotrl for a short stay

Excellent location, helpful staff and comfortable room
8,3
Very enjoyable stay, excellent place to come to after a busy day.
Theresa P. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 24 Mei 2015
An Amazing Stay at the Heart of HK

I love the location, oriental decor and amazing staff!
8,3
I was travelling solo to HK to celebrate my birthday and decided to book my stay at this hotel. I am glad that I have made a right choice. The hotel is well located at the heart of Central and it serves as a base for me to explore the mid-levels. The staff are amazing, they planned a surprise birthday celebration for me with simple room décor, a slice of cake with candles! I will be back definitely for sure.
Margaret C. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 12 Mei 2015
Great value

Comfort, Clean, Great Location
9,3
Anna G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 08 Mei 2015
Clean and well maintained

clean, comfortable, handy phone
6
It was fine, a good place to rest and sleep. However, since it has no restaurant, one has to search for restaurants or food joints for breakfast which are opened at 7am. Most open much later.
Evelyn S. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 05 Mei 2015
Superb Lcoation

Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
9,3
location is superb, and easily accessible to places. Room size is big for HK standards

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FasilitasButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

SG-AGWEB-6B03