Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 80
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 1204 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (1204)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jonathan C. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Juli 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, helpful amenities
7,7
Overall good. Many amenities nearby. Good food nearby as well. There was noisy construction (piling and drilling) next door so beware if you are light sleepers. Construction starts early, around 8am.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sio S. Pasangan Macau, 14 Juli 2015
Nice stay

Good staff, convenience location and well equipped rooms
7,7
My stay was great. The staff could tell I stayed the the hotel before which made me felt great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clifford R. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 11 Juli 2015
In the right place

Location
8,3
The location is good for me
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cormac D. Wisatawan bisnis Ireland, 09 Juli 2015
Walking distance to IFC

Can walk to airport express, modern and clean, city phone
9,3
It's very convenient from the airport express and meetings in Central. City phone is very handy. Price is very reasonable for HK.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chailada T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 05 Juli 2015
Clean and comfortable room

Neat, clean, not crowded
8
Overall the hotel is good - not crowded. Lobby and reception area is on the 1st floor which is a bit small but we could go right up from street level to the room if we have key card. There was a construction on the path near the hotel, which made our walk a bit annoying. The room is clean and neat. We got non-smoking room but in the corridor was smelling like smoking floor. However, it was perfectly ok in the room - with no smell at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kathryn C. Pasangan Canada, 02 Juli 2015
Great find in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, free cell phone, friendly and helpful staff.
9
The location couldn't have been better. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The free cell phone with city guide, maps and internet was very useful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jiexin Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 16 Juni 2015
Stay at butterfly

Location, convenience and service
9,3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rufino O. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Juni 2015
Great place to stay for foodtripping

Since we were in Central for the food, the best thing is the location. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating
8,7
This was our first time to stay in the Central area. We heard of the many good restaurants in Central so we planned a foodtrip in that area. The location of Butterfly on Wellington is the best. All the restaurants we want to try are walking distance from the hotel. The hotel staff were very accomodating. We will surely stay here again for our next food trip with our kids.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muller G. Pasangan France, 04 Juni 2015
nice hotel very good location.

very good location, nice room, quiet.
7,7
We had a really nice stay in this hotel perfectly located next to the mid-level escalator. It is really quiet because there are only three rooms per floor and we were on the 25 floor. For breakfast, we went to 'Mak's noodle' downstairs, and we could walk to the IFC mall, the ferry terminal, or LKF and Soho in 5 minutes. It is even possible to walk to the top of the peak in 40 mn via the mid level escalator and the 'old peak road' for those who like to sweat.I would definitly come back to this hotel for my next trip in hk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 01 Juni 2015
Great boutique Hotrl for a short stay

Excellent location, helpful staff and comfortable room
8,3
Very enjoyable stay, excellent place to come to after a busy day.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FasilitasButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08