Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Pusat, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 1282 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (1282)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Craig W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 21 April 2016
good place to stay in HK
6
good location, plenty of anonymity
Laporkan ulasan ini
Renaud V. Wisatawan bisnis France, 20 April 2016
Perfect location and good price
6
No breakfeast room, it is the only negative point when on business trip (no time to loiter, searching for a restaurant...)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Akarawit A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 16 April 2016
Very good location for Foodies
6
Wellington, Stanley and Hollywood road are one of the most trendy scene in town for food. You can never go wrong with restaurants in this area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Inho P. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 13 April 2016
Hotel location is good.
5,3
Hotel location is good. 1. I want you to know how to get from Hong Kong Station would have liked more. 2. The weather is raining every day on April. So, The hotel's humidity is high. I hope the self-laundry room. 3. Baggage storage service is available. 4. I'm a Korean. I hope the Korean guidebook on using the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chris C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 April 2016
Convenient location with helpful staff
5,7
Close to LKF, PMQ, Soho, and in Central. Staff was very helpful for tips, assistance and transportation. The use of the Handy phone was convenient when it worked.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee M. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 04 April 2016
the carpet is so dirty and it's not easy to access
2,7
terrible traffic during weekends
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 April 2016
Great hotel in an excellent location
6,3
Having stayed in many places in Hong Kong in recent years this was our favourite. It is in a great location, the staff were friendly and helpful and the room was vet nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing M. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 01 April 2016
good
5,3
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gearoid O. Pasangan United States of America, 01 April 2016
Would definitely stay here again.
6,3
Fantastic room (we upgraded to a bigger room - well worth it) and the location can't be beaten.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong A. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Maret 2016
A nice weekend
6
I need to work on something at PMQ during the weekend, and this boutique hotel is so near to it. I didn't expect much at the beginning, but it turned out unexpectedly great, giving my bf and I a nice weekend "getaway".
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FasilitasButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C04