Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Tanjung Panwa, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restoran By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restoran By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restoran
By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restoran By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restoran By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restoran By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restoran By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Tanjung Panwa Jumlah kamar: 36
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 287 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (287)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jeffrey S. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Mei 2015
Clean and quite.

Very nice rooms and clean.
9,3
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Rafik B. Pasangan Lebanon, 12 April 2015
By The Sea Residence Hotel
4,7
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Krisztian N. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 31 Januari 2015
A nice relaxing holiday

a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
8,7
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Aurelie L. Pasangan France, 21 Januari 2015
Good for 2 nights

Clean, calm, beach
8
Karl M. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 26 Oktober 2014
Great

Pool food friendly Staf
8
Kanyapat K. Pasangan Thailand, 23 September 2014
The great hotel in Khuket

Big room, big pool and a good breakfast
9
Anuchit C. Pasangan Thailand, 31 Agustus 2014
Great place ,clean and big room

Great location , clean and big room , good sightseeing
8,3
It is a quite good place ,location, sightseeing view is ok , room size is ok, air condition is ok ,food is ok , even it's rough to find the way but you can use google map , we would be return again.
Nge S. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Agustus 2014
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view

Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab
8,3
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab. We check in at 10pm hotel still reserve a high floor with sea view room for us. Is very quite place at beach side with beautiful sunset view. But some sad point is there is free bicycle and kayak, but all bicycle puncture and sea level is low cannot kayak only after 12pm but we already check out.
Karl -. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Juli 2014
Value for Money

Price, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
8,3
It was a very relaxing stay. We loved our room as it had a very good view of the sea and it was very big and very clean. Our only qualm about this resort was that the beach in front of it wasn't as clean as we expected it to be, but it was ok for this time around. The pool was also a bit small. Also, the hotel was a bit far from any other restaurants or places of interest. Overall, I think our stay was relatively enjoyable.
Pisanu W. Pasangan Thailand, 28 Juni 2014
It is beatiful hotel, close to the sea.

quite, romantic, comfortable
8,3
it is a beautiful hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

By The Sea Residence Hotel PhuketBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - FasilitasBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PantaiBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PemandanganBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PemandanganBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PantaiBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - LobiBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PantaiBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PantaiBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pantai


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05