Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

C5 Dormitel

Roxas Avenue, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

C5 Dormitel Davao City - Kamar Tidur C5 Dormitel Davao City - Kamar Tidur C5 Dormitel Davao City - Kamar Tidur C5 Dormitel Davao City - Kamar Tidur C5 Dormitel Davao City - Lobi C5 Dormitel Davao City - Resepsionis C5 Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao City - Lobi C5 Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 20

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,3

dari 11 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,0
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
4,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
5,3
Makanan
3,8
Semua ulasan (11)
Gelyn N. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 10 Maret 2013
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Ramon T. Berpasangan Philippines, 07 Maret 2013
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Joseph L. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 22 November 2012
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
Tip Shopping: it near a shopping center
Lilyvelle D. Berpasangan Philippines, 22 September 2012
nice location

clean
4,7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Third M. Berkelompok Philippines, 20 Agustus 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8,3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
Tip Shopping: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Sreehara S. Berpasangan Malaysia, 06 April 2012
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Ralph R. Berpasangan Philippines, 01 November 2011
Great location

Spacious
6,7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already
Yoshihisa A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil 27 April 2012
ロケーションはまずまず。値段が安いのがありがたいです

値段が安いのでありがたかったです
4,3
何と言っても値段が安いことです。値段のことを考えたら何も文句は言えません。場所もまずまずのところでした。タクシーが捕まえやすいのがありがたかったです。
Yoshihisa A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil 26 April 2012
安いです。でもそれなりです

スタッフの応対は期待しない方がいい。
4,3
スタッフの応対が悪かったです。インフォメーションを教えてくれなくて、こちらから色々と聞くとわかりませんという返事には驚きました。まあ値段がとても安いので仕方がないと思います
Ken H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 07 April 2012
部屋はまあまあ清潔で良かったのですが、シャワーが温水がでなく水でした

ロケーションはままいいです
6
フロントのスタッフは家庭的でフレンドリーです、丁度ホリーウイークだったのでお店が殆ど閉まっていて食事に苦労しました、5分ぐらい歩いたところにダバオ1のマルコポーロホテルがありそこのレストランを利用しました。

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

C5 Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelC5 Dormitel Davao City - Kamar TidurC5 Dormitel Davao City - Kamar TidurC5 Dormitel Davao City - Kamar TidurC5 Dormitel Davao City - Kamar TidurC5 Dormitel Davao City - LobiC5 Dormitel Davao City - ResepsionisC5 Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelC5 Dormitel Davao City - LobiC5 Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelC5 Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelC5 Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelC5 Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelC5 Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05