atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Caesars Palace Hotel

3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), Amerika Serikat 89109 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Caesars Palace Hotel
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar Tidur Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar Mandi Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar Mandi Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar Hotel Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar Hotel Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar Hotel Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar Hotel Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar Hotel Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar Hotel Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pusat Bisnis Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fasilitas hiburan Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fasilitas hiburan Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fasilitas hiburan
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fasilitas hiburan Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restoran Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restoran Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restoran Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Klub Malam Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Hotel Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Hotel Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Hotel Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobi Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar Tidur
Area: The Strip Jumlah kamar: 3348

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 442 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (442)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Piter S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 April 2013
lokasi hotel yang sangat stategis,

fasilitas lengkap, kamar besar dan bersih
8
kami sangat puas dengan pelayanan staff yang cepat, dilengkapi dengan tempat berbelanja yang lengkap.
Angelica D. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Januari 2015
fabulous

room service.restrooms and environment
10
It was wonderful more than what i expected me and my husband where very happy at relaxed.
Hani G. Pasangan Canada, 18 Januari 2015
Impolite and rude manager

Location -food-
6,7
It was good except for the experience with they Sunday morning manager .. Very rude and impolite to customers ..
Ron D. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Januari 2015
Centrally located on strip with great amenities

Room was clean and well appointed
8,7
Hotel was luxurious. Meals were very pricey. There was too much focus on upsell at check in. $30 for early check in. We arrived at 1:30 and checking was supposed to be at 3:00. Room upgrade offered at $50 per night extra.
Nathaniel K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Januari 2015
Go to the Aria

Food, pool, architecture
6,7
Charged us a different price then what we were told for the buffet. The front desk, hostess and Manager told us 3 different prices. The staff was unorganized and rude. I also spent a lot of money on the room, but the Internet was not free, I had to pay for a print out of my boarding pass, and I got charged an additional service fee EVEN THOUGH Agoda had charged me everything already. The casino floor was not picked up frequently and low on staffing cocktail waitresses. I say go to the Aria because
Okwudili O. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 09 Januari 2015
Value for money

the room, view and location are spot on
10
very good, courteous and helpful staff, clean facilities, overall, a good experience
Sameer S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 05 Januari 2015
survey

1) chgeing in is very late. 2) late check out checking out timene w to be increase at least up to 1-3 pm. 3- inteer net servise should be free not limited to two electronic devises
3,7
OK
Yusuf O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 02 Januari 2015
X

Y
3,3
Very unfriendly staff and hotel for kids under 21
Ming N. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 31 Desember 2014
horrible wifi

The structure, buffet and location
6
I am not pleasant when there are no free wifi provided for the customers in their room.
Theresa C. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Desember 2014
same as 5 stars hotel

jacuzzi in the bathroom, swimming pool view, excellent customer services
10
We are very happy to stay in Caesars palace hotel. We will be back.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar TidurCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar MandiCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar MandiCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pusat BisnisCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fasilitas hiburanCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fasilitas hiburanCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fasilitas hiburanCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fasilitas hiburanCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestoranCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestoranCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestoranCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Klub MalamCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobiCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar TidurCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar TidurCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar TidurCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar TidurCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01