atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Caesars Palace Hotel

3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), Amerika Serikat 89109 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Caesars Palace Hotel
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar Tidur Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar Mandi Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar Mandi Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar Hotel Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar Hotel Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar Hotel Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar Hotel Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar Hotel Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar Hotel Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pusat Bisnis Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fasilitas hiburan Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fasilitas hiburan Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fasilitas hiburan
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fasilitas hiburan Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restoran Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restoran Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restoran Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Klub Malam Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Hotel Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Hotel Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Hotel Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobi Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar Tidur
Area: The Strip Jumlah kamar: 3348

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 457 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (457)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Piter S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 April 2013
lokasi hotel yang sangat stategis,

fasilitas lengkap, kamar besar dan bersih
8
kami sangat puas dengan pelayanan staff yang cepat, dilengkapi dengan tempat berbelanja yang lengkap.
Yuan F. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 27 Februari 2015
it's a pain to walk from the reception to room

Location
5,7
It is a huge hotel and thus the first thing which shocked me is that it took us almost 20min to find palace tower from reception. The check-in lines was also long even it was not considered as peak season. staff was not so friendly especially the one in charge of the buffet (we went to 4 places for buffet since we bought the Buffet pass and ceasars staff was the worst) I got problem with wifi in my room and called the front desk. The staff advised that I can log in use premium and he will remove that from my bill --- which in the end didn't happen. I had to call front desk again to ask it to be removed (again the lady who picked up my call was not so nice)--- overall not so impressed except the room is spacious
Moon Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 27 Februari 2015
not good pick for family trip

location location location
7
little bit old fashioned, it was great 20years ago, but not now
Lois C. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 26 Februari 2015
Deteriorated/Over priced

Location, shops, statuary
4,7
Food/liquor prices are outrageous. I won't return to Las Vegas with the exorbitant prices to eat and drink. All casinos are gouging the public. $4.00 for a cup of coffee with breakfast is crazy .Caesar's is in desperate need of a cleaning and upgrade. Wall paper was ripped and dirty in the hall as well as the carpet was worn and tacky. I will advise everyone to steer clear of this casino.
Lois C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 Februari 2015
Over rated

location, shops, statuary
5,3
Very over priced. The resort tax/gouge is outrageous. Food and drinks are too expensive. I could eat or gamble, I couldn't do both. It's a captive audience and the casino's take advantage of that fact. I won't return to Las Vegas because of the high prices on the strip.
Eileen S. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 20 Februari 2015
wish the restaurants were Open later

1. beautiful place 2. awesome location 3. great staff
8,7
I loved the hotel, the bed was comfy really great staff, great pool, the only thing I wish was a 24 hour restaurant in the hotel!
Jason H. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 19 Februari 2015
Friendly and big

Plenty to do within the hotel
8,3
Got a free upgrade so it was great! Room is clean and getting around was great. You're right in the middle of it all
James S. Pasangan Australia, 12 Februari 2015
Two nights stay at the Strip

Location, facilities and friendly staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay here. However, our room was not cleaned and our towels were not changed. We had to phone the front desk to complain. Our room was cleaned at 7-30pm that night. Parking is "Valet Parking" and is free. This is very convenient. There are no extras included in the room price. There was a coffee machine in the room, but, the price to use it was $13.00 for a coffee. The hotel had typical "extra" charges that are in small print when booking the room. Namely resort taxes you had to pay the hotel.
Carlos R. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Februari 2015
Rooms are old and beds are hard

None
5,3
Ayman S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 29 Januari 2015
45

Quite
8,7
Good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar TidurCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar MandiCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar MandiCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pusat BisnisCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fasilitas hiburanCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fasilitas hiburanCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fasilitas hiburanCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fasilitas hiburanCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestoranCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestoranCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestoranCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Klub MalamCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobiCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar TidurCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior HotelCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar TidurCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar TidurCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kamar TidurCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04