arrow-up-icon Dapatkan poin program loyalitas yang Anda miliki!
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Istimewa 8,2
berdasarkan 534 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Istimewa



dari 534 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,3
  • Fasilitas 8,2
  • Lokasi 9,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,6
  • Makanan 8,0

9,2 Ajit B.
Australia
04 April 2016
Pool to die for
Great hotel for those who find a good deal. An attraction in itself . The pool is amazing

9,2 Yinqi G.
Cina
03 April 2016
perfect
good place to live

6 cheryll E.
Selandia Baru
01 April 2016
Dissapointed
On checking in they refused to take travel card issued by Australias main bank..even though it is a credit debit card.Even providing photo id was not good enough.Because they would not take my card could not get bottled water from bar fridge...no water in room...you have to purchase it.Fan in room so noisy had to call to get it fixed...just not good when you pay good money.On asking why no wzter in room was told..oh no we dont give wzter you buy.On checking in lady ahead of me given 2 bottles no charge.Stay in Vegas regularly but will not go back

8 Mohammed A.
Kuwait
14 Maret 2016
Great Hotel
Caesars Palace is one of the main must see hotels on the Vegas strip, great hotel with different and many services with great location. Rooms are large and wide excellent value for money and fun.

9,7 Alexis J.
Amerika Serikat
03 Maret 2016
Great stay!
Location, pool, rooms
We went there on a quick couples weekend. From the moment we walked in the door to the day we checked out we were impressed with the hotel and its staff. They go out of their way to accommodate their guests. Everyone should stay here!

6,8 Jemarley M.
Amerika Serikat
29 Februari 2016
Good but There's Better
For the amount of money a room cost at this hotel, I was shocked by the lack of service provided by this hotel. For example, this was the first time I've have stayed at a hotel room in which guest are not given a complimentary bottle of water, among other things. The staff were decent. Some showed more gratitude than others. Not much more to say about this. Location was decent. A good walk away from much of the food and souvenir sites most people would probably want to visit but I used it as an excuse to walk around and explore the strip. Other than indoor gambling, if that's what you're into, there are cheaper options across the street. In sum, I had a good experience but after listening to others' experiences and doing more research after my stay, I know there are better options for the value I paid for.

5,7 alejandro M.
Amerika Serikat
23 Februari 2016
this hotel is overrated its old and durty.
the duffey and the bathroom room
its overrated and its should really be a 3 start. I think that Rio is much better and the spa is free. César's palace spa is $30 per person that's crazy. I'm not going to recommend to my friend and family and hopefully will never stay there again.

9,7 alejandra C.
Amerika Serikat
22 Februari 2016
the hotel was very nice everything I expected
it was very clean, nice location, staff very efficient
Great

6,8 Florinda T.
Filipina
17 Februari 2016
Room was great
The room was great its big! But we find the location of the rooms quite far from the entrance.

9,7 Claire S.
Australia
03 Januari 2016
Amazing New Years Eve stay!
Location, resturants and opulence
We had the most incredible 4 night stay at Caesars Palace over the new year period. The location is perfect, right in the heart of the Strip where everywhere is walkable. The casino is massive and the amount of resturants and bars means you don't really need to leave! We had a King room which was surprisingly larger than expected. No complaints would definitely stay again :)