atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrik Babak - Pulau Samal, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Balkon/Teras Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Ballroom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Ballroom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pantai Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tempat Masuk Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kamar Tidur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kamar Tidur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kamar Tidur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kamar Tidur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kamar Tidur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kamar Tidur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kamar Tidur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kamar Tidur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kamar Tidur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Interior Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Interior Hotel
Lokasi: Distrik Babak - Pulau Samal Jumlah kamar: 70

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 66 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (66)
Marie M. Berpasangan Philippines, 30 Maret 2014
simply the best!

the place, the price, and the staff---the best.
9,7
Julito J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 Maret 2014
Good but slow service in restaurant

environmental friendly and vacation place for family specially during summer
6
The deluxe room is ok and clean but the signal of the television is poor.
Ed E. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 22 Maret 2014
Very accessible location

Clean and peaceful surroundings, infinity pool exclusive for hotel guests, very accessible
9
The price is really cheap for the service that we received from this hotel. The staffs are very attentive to our needs. We loved their infinity pool since we're the only ones who used it. The room is so clean. The only downside is that it takes them long to serve the food you order from their restaurant but overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to this place if we'll visit Davao again.
Fritzie M. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 19 Maret 2014
fun and solemn

nice place , convenient and quiet
6,7
it was fun though we are lack of time its great to stay in this hotel.
Danielle V. Berkelompok Philippines, 23 Februari 2014
Relaxing and fun!

Food is cheap, nice place and very big
9,3
The cottages assigned to us are very close to the main entrance, restaurant and playground and pool. Staff were very nice. Place is really big, beach is okay.
Vivian T. Berkelompok Philippines, 22 Februari 2014
Relaxing and enjoy

Beach, playing with kids, relaxing
8
The rea is good, but its sad coz the shower room not functioning .
Ruth C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Januari 2014
It's great as usual..

Location, staff, rooms...
9
it's great especially that we are allowed to even bring our own food in the rooms. It's very accessible and affordable .. I already recommend this beach resort to a lot people and so far they have been coming back here ever since... Great value, great place.. The staff as usual were very attentive and also honest... I left something at the hotel and they return it to me...
Ma C. Berpasangan Philippines, 15 Januari 2014
Quiet simple provincial life

Friendly staff, gr
7,3
Daynard G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 Desember 2013
Nice family resort

walking distance from the port, heated pool & reasonably-priced food
6,7
We found it very enjoyable that we had the heated pool all to ourselves on the 2nd night night we stayed at the resort. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
Priscilla P. Berpasangan Philippines, 06 Desember 2013
Accessible and with Large Rooms

walking distance from the port, good swimming pools, clean beach
7,7
Very budget friendly hotel. its accessibility to the port is a plus point for me.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao CityCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Balkon/TerasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - BallroomCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - BallroomCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - PantaiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tempat MasukCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kamar TidurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kamar TidurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kamar TidurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kamar TidurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kamar TidurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kamar TidurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kamar TidurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kamar TidurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kamar TidurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Interior HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Interior HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kolam renangCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kolam renangCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kolam renangCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Kolam renangCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - ResepsionisCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RestoranCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - PemandanganCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - PemandanganCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Taman BermainCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Taman BermainCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - TamanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - TamanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - TamanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - TamanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - TamanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SekelilingCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SekelilingCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SekelilingCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SekelilingCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SekelilingCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3B03