Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4686 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

carolina H. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
lokasi indah dan hotel baru
lokasi indah
hotel sangat baru saat saya masuk , fasilitas blom komplit, lokasi sangat indah di depan pantai, pelayanan ok, kamar nyaman dan menyenangkan dengan pemandangan laut
Diulas pada 02 September 2012

carolina H. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
hotel baru , lokasi keren
breakfast lokasi menabjubkan
lokasi hotel di depan pantai, hotel masih sangat baru... fasilitas blom slesai semua ... kamar indah , dengan teras pemandangan pantai
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2012

Hau Y. dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good
No
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2016

Cynthia H. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Stunning Hotel
This hotel is a bit on the pricey side but worth every penny. With a stunning location that is right beside the ocean with its own beach, you really could not find a hotel with a better view of the ocean. The staff were really accommodating and let us check in at 10AM even though check in isn't until 2PM normally. The resort is quite new and the architecture and design of the hotel is gorgeous. My husband and I absolutely loved this hotel and we are letting all our friends know they MUST stay here if they visit Pattaya as it really made our vacation amazing to stay in this amazing resort. Breakfast buffet was wonderful and that infinity pool - priceless!
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2016

Zi L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Very nice hotel and great service !
Thanks for the flower arrangement even thought I didn't ask for it, I just request for a nice room with great view as I was celebrating with my love
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2016

Yong L. dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Beautiful view but
The view is great, but the room's air conditioning sometimes has problems. By the end, they still managed to fix it.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2016

Hau Y. dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good
Good
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2016

Warangkana R. dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Excellent Staff service
Beautiful hotel layout, good serivce, 5 stars deserved
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2016

Nuttapong K. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Very beautiful panorama view
Nice environment and very great seaside
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2016

Chongco S. dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Spacious rooms with great breakfast but quite crowded
Very spacious rooms that are relatively clean and in good condition. Located in North Pattaya, which is more quiet than other areas of Pattaya and easier to get to. Breakfast buffet is a highlight, though more attention could be paid to ensuring that those with strict dietary restrictions feel safe about what they eat. What I saw was that the same utensils were used to serve pork and non-pork food, for example. The hotel is probably operating at full capacity, so it was very crowded. Ok for groups and families with kids, but not a good choice of you are looking for peace and quiet.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2016