arrow-up-icon Pilihlah program loyalitas Anda untuk melihat poinnya
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (3511)

Wisatawan bisnis (481)

Pasangan (986)

Wisatawan Tunggal (790)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (399)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (356)

Wisatawan berkelompok (499)

Sangat Bagus
7,9
dari 3511 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Fasilitas
6,9
Lokasi
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Makanan
6,6

8 Tsz C.
United Kingdom
21 Agustus 2012
good loaction and clean room
location and clean rooms
clean rooms and convenient location. fair size rooms and great for going shoppng in hk. dont expect too much for the price. does not have the wow factor but offers a pleasant stay in hk.

7,7 VIVIAN L.
Philippines
28 Agustus 2012
Nice Location and helpful lobby staff
close to night market, restaurant, bus and train stations and to avenue of stars
All the lobby staffs are very accommodating and helpful to where we want to go. Only the one who is in-charge of the restaurant, she is not that accommodating maybe because she is the only one working in that area. The room is quite expensive but it's clean and organize. No amenities but it's ok..

9,7 thierry R.
France
04 September 2012
good hotel
quiet, clean, close to metro station, good area, good breakfast
quiet, clean, close to metro station, good area, good breakfast. easy to visit HK from this hotel.

7,7 Jade T.
United Kingdom
18 April 2013
Clean, close to city centre
Clean, close to city centre, good links to underground.

7 Pang C.
Malaysia
15 Agustus 2012
Worth the $$$
big room for the amt of $$$ paid. free wifi which is a huge +++ point.
not bad a hotel for the price we paid. location is quite good, just a couple of minutes away from the mtr. plenty of food to eat.

8,3 HOO N.
Singapore
13 Agustus 2012
Good Value Hotel
Reasonable prices
good accomodation.location was in yaumatei area near the mtr. however you have to walk up a slope to get to the hotel.for older people it can be tiring. i like the rooms as they are quiet and clean.breakfast was free. it was nothing fantastic but the spread was good enough for breakfast

9,7 Elizabeth L.
United States of America
15 Agustus 2012
Still a favorite
Location, personnel, breakfast, availability of a real single room
This is an old favorite for me; I stayed there several times in the 1990s. It's still a great place! Rates are reasonable, especially as breakfast is included, and the personnel are wonderful. My real single room (not just two huge beds with one person occupying the room) was quite small but cozy and well appointed (updated since my last visit). Everything worked fine.

7,3 Shi F.
Hong Kong
23 Agustus 2012
Pleasnt stay
Quiet and clean
i stayed with my 8 years-old son together with my nephew in caritas bianchi lodge hotel last month. the reception is nice and friendly. their greetings give you a warm feeling. consider the price and quality of service, i would definitely come back next time.

8,3 Betty C.
United States of America
21 Juli 2013
Good area of town and suitable price
Near bus stop and shopping. Good bed and bathroom, Staff friendly
Nice hotel for the price in shopping district of Hong Kong. Price was right and near a bus stop.

8 HOO N.
Singapore
13 Agustus 2012
Good Hotel
Price and location.
Staff at reception were helpful and efficient. The room was also comfortable. Breakfast was also provided.staff were helpful in storing my luggage in the hotel while I went to Guangzhou for 2 nights.