Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Caritas Lodge

No. 134 Boundary Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 583 ulasan

4 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
6,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (583)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Andry J. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 17 Januari 2013
Hotel yang bersih dengan pelayanan bersahabat

Layanan Wifi Gratis dan termasuk sarapan pagi
7
hotel ini terletak dijalan kecil searah yang cukup ramai. sehingga cukup sulit kami untuk mencarinya. hotel ini dekat dari stasiun mtr mongkok east atau prince edward, cukup berjalan lebih kurang 10 menit untuk menjangkaunya. hotel ini merupakan hotel kuno yang cukup bersih dengan pelayanan yang sangat bersahabat. namun fasilitas hotel ini masih menggunakan fasilitas yang agak tertinggal jaman, seperti tv yang masih menggunakan jenis tabung dan ac yang masih menggunakan jenis window. hotel ini menyediakan sarapan yang sederhana dengan beberapa pilihan.
Tip Shopping: cukup dekat untuk menjangkau kawasan ladies market mongkok. cukup berjalan kaki lebih kurang 15 menit saja untuk menjangkaunya. dan cukup 10 menit untuk menjangkau gran century place, yaitu sebuah shopping mall yang cukup besar
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hendra T. Pasangan 24 Desember 2012
Lokasi dekat pusat kota tapi kamar kecil sekali

layanan yang cepat dan penuh senyum
4
kamar terlalu kecil, kamar mandi terlalau darurat, suara penghuni lain terdengar jelas
Tip Shopping: didekat hotel terdapat pusat penjualan bunga
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ni M. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 12 Juli 2011
Hotelnya bersih dan murah

Murah
5,7
kekurangannya kamarnya kecil dan kuno. masih pakai ac window
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fajar E. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 07 Februari 2010
Caritas Lodge, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

suasana hotel dan wilayah disekitar hotel cukup sunyi
5
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hiroyuki S. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 01 Januari 2016
Stay at Caritas Lodge

Good staffs, Quiet, Comfrtable
6,3
The location is a bit far away from city center. But the hotel is quiet and comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sze Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 Januari 2016
Value for money

Front office friendliness, ready to help chambermaids, courtesy on the late check in
5,7
You have to look into the cafe staff as some of them might need training. I remember a staff in his 50's providing the complete set of breakfast to me while two female staff in their 20-30's doesn't even provide me with butter and jam for my breakfast. In room 1002, there is a crack on the bathtub and it was fixed with industrial grade glue. However, the glue can be seen oozing out from the floor. I feel that there is no need for the bathtub flooring as it will be very fragile and anyone who is heavy would break the flooring. The bedsheet is generally clean but I can still see some bloodspot and washing powder stains. Despite many complaint saying it is far away from the MTR, the bus connectivity is very good and you are not far away from tourist spots. One thing nice that you should visit is the bird park located about 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel. You will be able to see many people tending to their bird pets and visitors taking pictures.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teresita B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 Desember 2015
Good

Staff, Affordability
7,3
Comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka H. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Desember 2015
Small room and far from everywhere

Staff were polite and helpful.
5,3
Nothing special as the room and the restroom were small. This hotel is not convenient as it was a bit far from busy area. Once you went back to the hotel, you wouldnt want to go back out. My room was facing a busy freeway, so I felt a bit noisy. Overall, I think it was a bit overpriced and I would not recommend to anyone.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jones Y. Pasangan Canada, 22 Oktober 2015
Decent for the money

Rate, cleanliness, friendly staff
7
I chose this hotel all because they included breakfast. It is located in the most prestigious residential area. All houses around there cost hundreds of millions hkd. Therefore, it's far away (about 20 min walk) from the mtr,restaurants, supermarkets. It's about 5 min walk to the closest bus stop where there are buses to other location except mongkok. We ended up taking taxi most of the time. Hotel is very clean. The front desk staff are super polite. Breakfasts were provided in the minimal level but you don't have any other choices in the area. The staff in the canteen/dining room were not professional. One of the waitresses has communication problem. She never smiled and hardly spoke to customer when taking orders and for sure no eye contacts. If they hire people with challanges, I totally support but I have to be informed before head otherwise, I'll take this as being impolite. The conclusion is that I will never stay in this hotel UNLESS their rate is at least 50% less than other choices.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amy C. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 20 Oktober 2015
. .

. .
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 4 dari 4 ulasan
Caritas Lodge Hong KongCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar MandiCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar MandiCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar MandiCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestoranCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestoranCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - PemandanganCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestoranCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ResepsionisCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ResepsionisCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ResepsionisCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestoranCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Sekeliling


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06