Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,1

dari 46 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,7
Semua ulasan (46)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Tong S. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 02 Januari 2016
No fridge

the only problem is no fridge in the room
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yusuf Y. Pasangan Turkey, 02 Januari 2016
Basic and comfortable

Good room layout for bright bathrooms. Hardwood floored bedroom is therefore a bit darker if you want to use the room and need natural light during the day.
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonas C. Pasangan Denmark, 23 Desember 2015
Amazing stay!

huge rooms, free snacks, helpful staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Camper very much! The concept was very nice, and the free snacks at the top was a very nice touch. Free drinks and snacks is a very nice option when you come home after a long day. The rooms are huge compared to what I normally experience in Europe and they were very clean. The only minus is that Mitte is a little fare away from the actual center, but you still have alexanderplatz so it was okay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 29 November 2015
Ideal location

24 hour snack bar. Comfy bed. Steps away from metro & tram.
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Will D. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 08 September 2015
1 nights stay

The room, the style, the shower
9,3
very good, nice large room/suite, amazing shower room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Louis C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 Agustus 2015
Nice staff, good food

Location, price, staff
9
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Denmark, 07 Agustus 2015
Super experience with great service

Service, location, value for money
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shirley C. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 14 Mei 2015
Absolutely pleasant+ best service&food at breakfst

Superb breakfast service, superb breakfast food, excellent 24 hrs of breakfast room.
9,7
Absolutely pleasant, spacious room. The staff at the breakfast room were so very very nice and sweet. And the view and atmosphere is so relaxing, made me want to stay there whole day. The breakfast menu is healthy and rich with different bread, yogurt and fruits. The best breakfast menu in all the hotels I've ever stay, just the right mixture of items.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ching Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 26 November 2014
It's good!

24 hour food on rooftop floor. Nice and neat hotel
8
It's good but I wish they have harder pillows for my personal preference.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cecilia W. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 18 November 2014
i love my stay in casa camper

location, room, pantry
10
the decor is lovely, very cosy, room was nicely done that it feel very confortable even though not big but complete. Everything worked well. I like the freedom to do anything anytime. The concept of free access to the pantry and snack and coffee is simply a pleasure. Location is great, convenient to get around and surrounded but nice shops! Well thought and special.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Casa Camper Berlin BerlinCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Tempat MasukCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Executive LoungeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Executive LoungeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Ruangan FitnessCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - PemandanganCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Ruangan FitnessCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SpaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestoranCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Ruangan FitnessCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestoranCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02