Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Tempat Masuk Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Executive Lounge Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Executive Lounge Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar Mandi Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel
Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pemandangan Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 51
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,1

dari 39 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,8
Semua ulasan (39)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Louis C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 Agustus 2015
Nice staff, good food

Location, price, staff
9
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Denmark, 07 Agustus 2015
Super experience with great service

Service, location, value for money
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shirley C. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 14 Mei 2015
Absolutely pleasant+ best service&food at breakfst

Superb breakfast service, superb breakfast food, excellent 24 hrs of breakfast room.
9,7
Absolutely pleasant, spacious room. The staff at the breakfast room were so very very nice and sweet. And the view and atmosphere is so relaxing, made me want to stay there whole day. The breakfast menu is healthy and rich with different bread, yogurt and fruits. The best breakfast menu in all the hotels I've ever stay, just the right mixture of items.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ching Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 26 November 2014
It's good!

24 hour food on rooftop floor. Nice and neat hotel
8
It's good but I wish they have harder pillows for my personal preference.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cecilia W. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 18 November 2014
i love my stay in casa camper

location, room, pantry
10
the decor is lovely, very cosy, room was nicely done that it feel very confortable even though not big but complete. Everything worked well. I like the freedom to do anything anytime. The concept of free access to the pantry and snack and coffee is simply a pleasure. Location is great, convenient to get around and surrounded but nice shops! Well thought and special.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yu Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 05 Oktober 2014
Camper Design hotel

24/7 buffet included, stylish, convenient
10
the best part is def the 24/7 buffet for snacks and drinks. its also very close to the metro station, which goes to the city center within 1-3 stops.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ran N. Pasangan Israel, 17 September 2014
Perfect vacation, in a perfect hotel

Location, disruptive service approach, design
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tony R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 10 Agustus 2014
Excellent all-round stay

24-hour free food, very quiet rooms, every single staff member genuinely helpful, professional and nice
9,3
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Perfect location for walking to most parts of central Berlin. Easy access to public transport. Great neighbourhood to walk around at night and fantastic dining options. Staff in hotel fall over themselves to assist in any way they can.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuen L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 29 Juni 2014
good transport. free food. clean room

good transport. free food. clean room
8,3
I stayed in both Casa Camper Berlin and Casa Camper Barcelona. They are both of similar design and hotel setup. The difference: In Barcelona one has to use key card to get in main entrance whereas in Berlin anyone can practically walk in to the hotel and go up to 7th floor or other floors. Overall quality of free food in Barcelona is slightly better than Berlin. Barcelona has wraps and tiramisu. Berlin sandwich tends to be more soggy. Barcelona closet is bigger. Berlin standard room is one bigger room vs Barcelona is bedroom and living room separated across the hallway.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chris B. Wisatawan bisnis Ireland, 27 Juni 2014
Best designed hotel I have been in within Europe!

Functional yet funky, friendly staff, all day food and snacks free.
9,3
This hotel is very hard to explain, but once you arrive you understand why it gets such good reviews. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with Lufthansa losing my luggage and not delivering it until after I returned home. The staff and especially Jasmin the manager were extremely helpful, genuinely went out of their way to help whilst I was there and once I had returned getting the bag returned to me. The breakfast is great, but another cool thing for business travelers is the restaurant has pre prepared sandwiches, fruit, small snacks and soft drinks available all day free of charge. The room is strange, you walk through corridors that remind you of a youth hostel and think Mmmm maybe this isn't as good as the reviews state. You open your door to the room, and your first thought is this is different. At first you think the hooks on the wall are to save money on putting in a wardrobe, but its not, there are just additional hooks because travelers need more hooks to hang things on. the bathroom, is cool and strange. It a funky room with a very well thought out functional design. One thing I thought would be an issue is they do not have an iron in the room. But when I called to get one and they said they would bring one straight up, they literally did. No waiting around for 20 to 30 minutes wondering when it will arrive like in some hotels. The hotel is in East Berlin, I was there for a conference in AlexanderPlatz which is about a 7 minute walk away. Plenty of shops etc nearby if that is your thing. The biggest compliment I can give this hotel is wherever I need to visit in Berlin next, unless it is ridiculously hard to get to from here, I will be staying in this hotel. The whole experience was just what a business traveler needs, and it is refreshing to see that they have thought about this! Thanks again to all the staff for their help and putting up with me!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Casa Camper Berlin BerlinCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Tempat MasukCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Executive LoungeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Executive LoungeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Ruangan FitnessCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - PemandanganCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Ruangan FitnessCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SpaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestoranCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Ruangan FitnessCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestoranCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08