Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort

Tali Wadoo, Covale, Bardez, Colvale, Goa Utara, India (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Pemandangan Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Spa Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Interior Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Interior Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Pemandangan Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Pemandangan
Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Pemandangan Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Pemandangan Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Pemandangan Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Interior Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Interior Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Balkon/Teras Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Pemandangan
Area: Colvale Jumlah kamar: 12

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 10 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (10)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Catherine H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Februari 2016
Superb oasis - lovely hotel

Beautiful views, amazing staff and service, quiet and tranquil
10
We had the most amazing experience- can't rate this hotel highly enough. Such a beautiful Place with amazing views and excellent rooms and service. Only wish we could have stayed longer and will definitely be going back!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Januari 2016
Great location - shame about the staff

Location, decoration and layout, interior design
5
Such a shame that a beautiful hotel in a marvellous location is let down by untrained staff and poor management. When we arrived our room had not been properly cleaned, and the bath was simply filthy. We were given a different room which was lovely, but the staff problems extend to the kitchen where dirty plates were piled up from the night before, and in the general areas cups and glasses were left overnight and into the next day. Richard the Manager was helpful, but it feels as if the resident staff have either never been properly trained for a four star hotel, or have just become complacent and lazy. On the day we left my wife's breakfast did not arrive after one hour, and we had to leave. If it were well run, this could be one of the best hotels in Goa - a real haven of peace and tranquility.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicola H. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 01 Februari 2015
Lovely hideaway - great views

Food was lovely - traditional Indian dishes and very tasty, peaceful and great views
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terry,S.J. L. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 17 Agustus 2014
It was very silent place enough to meditation

silent and isolated
7
Small, silent, good to stay,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Virginia S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Maret 2013
totally relaxing in a beautiful setting.

position, friendly staff, great food
7
we had the most peaceful, relaxing time here and could have stayed longer. the hotel has become a little run down and needs some work, which i believe is in hand. The staff were wonderful, but were all planning to leave, and this hopefully will be sorted out, with better pay etc. There is a wonderful new manager here and i really think that these minor problems will be rectified.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nadarajah N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Februari 2013
value for money, good food,friendly staffs,

good food, relaxed atmosphere, clean hotel
8,7
good experience,nice food, peaceful quite atmosphere,very helpful staffs,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony D. Pasangan India, 25 November 2012
Peaceful ...............quiet and personal service

Out of the way, all the peace and quiet you would ever want.
10
just what i needed to relax and rewind, i had forgotten what peace and quiet meant until i checked into this hotel. i was tip toeing where ever i went all because i wanted to avoid making a racket lol... the food was good and resonantly priced....please set your expectations before selecting this hotel.... if you want a place with good service and food, a place away from civilization, a place where you can hear yourself think, a place we city dwellers need to just relax...then this is the place ohh and yes this place is a true couples retreat, privacy guaranteed....
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: The menu is not vast, recommend to check and see whats available before ordering.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Diana E. Pasangan Lebanon, 08 November 2011
Gorgeous place, view and location!!

delicious food, very friendly service, amazing view for relaxation
8,3
we were upgraded to the favourite room cause they had a mix up with our pickup. it was great!!
Tip Nightlife: you need to drive half an hour or so to get to anjuna or a party place.. colvale is a bit secluded.. but so worth it!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reema Y. Pasangan Bahrain, 19 Juni 2011
Wonderful Stay and very friendly staff

Amazing view of the river , great food, spacious clean rooms
9
We just loved our stay at Casa Colvale!! If you are looking to stay away from everything near the river for some peace and a bit of fishing, then this is the place to stay. Our room was clean and spacious with an amazing view of the river. The food at hotel was fantastic but a bit expensive. We were there at monsoon season, so when it rained, electricity was off but got back quickly with generators. There was no wifi or phone lines due to rain, but we had the mobile number of one of the staff and he was always there when we needed him. There were good books to read and some board games to have fun. The place was more like home than a hotel. We would certainly stay again!
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Bookings online are 40% cheaper than on desk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacqueline R. Wisatawan berkelompok Germany, 15 November 2011
Tolles Hotel mit herrlichem Flussblick

schönes Restaurant, zwei Pools, tolle Lage am Fluss
3,3
das ist hotel ist sehr schick, auf verschiedenen ebenen gebaut, herrliche veranden und viel platz für die gäste
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa UtaraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - PemandanganCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - RestoranCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - SpaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Interior HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Interior HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - PemandanganCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - PemandanganCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - PemandanganCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - PemandanganCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - PemandanganCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Interior HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Interior HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Balkon/TerasCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - PemandanganCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Interior HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Interior HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Interior HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - PemandanganCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - PemandanganCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - PemandanganCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - PemandanganCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Interior HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - PemandanganCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - PemandanganCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Interior HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Interior HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Interior HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02