Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Area: Camputhaw Jumlah kamar: 11

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 184 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (184)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Christine J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Desember 2015
Casa escano review

Bed, location and ambience
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerrimae C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 11 Desember 2015
Room 5 Bathroom needs general cleaning

Location, Comfy Bed and Food
5,7
Overpriced room rate for a standard room for 1 and not so very clean toilet and bath. Very dirty bathroom walls and tiles, needs thorough cleaning, I suggest to use 1 bottle of Muriatic Acid atleast twice a month, cost only less than a dollar to clean the whole bathroom. No telephone inside the room. The bed was very comfy but very noisy when you move around. I was not able to eat breakfast on the first day bec. already got out of the like 10:20am and I was not informed during my very late check-in that free breakfast is until 10am only, I asked for the coffee instead but then they also refused to give free coffee bec. free coffee is until 10am only.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher G. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 14 November 2015
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu

Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
9,3
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tani K. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 19 Oktober 2015
Great Experience

Location, Food, Staff
10
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 September 2015
Great!

staff, food, price
9,3
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephanie L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 08 Agustus 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grace S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 25 Juni 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James P. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suzzette C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Oktober 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivo G. Wisatawan bisnis Italy, 22 Oktober 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02