Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Kota Cebu, Kota Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 11
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 177 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (177)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Grace S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 25 Juni 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James P. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suzzette C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Oktober 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivo G. Wisatawan bisnis Italy, 22 Oktober 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Oktober 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 September 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francis F. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 08 Agustus 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barry P. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 20 Juni 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Laporkan ulasan ini
Khoa B. Pasangan Netherlands, 15 Mei 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 20 Februari 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06