atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Lobi Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Lobi Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restoran Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restoran Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 11
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 165 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (165)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Suzzette C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Oktober 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Ivo G. Wisatawan bisnis Italy, 22 Oktober 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Mark B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Oktober 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Mark B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 September 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Francis F. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 08 Agustus 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Barry P. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 20 Juni 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. Pasangan Netherlands, 15 Mei 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 20 Februari 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 02 Februari 2014
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7,7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. Pasangan Norway, 03 September 2013
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5,7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - LobiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - LobiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestoranCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestoranCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C02