arrow-up-icon Pilihlah program loyalitas Anda untuk melihat poinnya
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (7811)

Wisatawan bisnis (1032)

Pasangan (2332)

Wisatawan Tunggal (2178)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (603)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (528)

Wisatawan berkelompok (1138)

Bagus
7,3
dari 7811 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Fasilitas
6,5
Lokasi
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Makanan
6,3

6 CHAKRIT D.
Thailand
15 April 2013
Small but convinience
Location, price, staff

9,7 Stern J.
United States of America
02 Februari 2013
Quality Budget Hotel
location, cleanliness
i have nothing but positive things to say about casa hotel. sure, the rooms are a bit small, but this is to be expected in budget hotels in hong kong or tokyo. my single had a fantastic view and was well designed considering the size, bathroom included. the room and entire hotel was very clean. check-in could have been a little more friendly, but the maids were very nice and the hotel provided me with an iron in my room on request. the location is fantastic, directly adjacent to a metro stop and the airport coach bus. i will absolutely stay here again. super fast wifi

8 Alice L.
China
27 Januari 2013
close to mrt, clean and comfortable hotel
simple design, clean and comfortable hotel
it's very easy to get to casa as it locates at the avenue of yaumatei nathan road, close to yaumatei mtr. hotel room is small, but looks clean and i'd a good rest.

6,3 FRANSISCUS H.
Indonesia
25 April 2013
nice little hotel, superb location
east access to airport,clean room,nice to sightseing

7 SOOKENG N.
Singapore
05 Februari 2013
Great location but small room and toilet
near MTR and food stalls
It is near famous claypot rice and walking distance to Jade market, Argle street and many shopping area Overall great stay

6,3 Jay A.
Philippines
05 Februari 2013
Good room and location, cramped bathroom
mtr is just around 50 steps away
it's good for just sleeping in, got this on 50% sale. i wouldn't recommend it for the full price. there was a weird smell about the area, a bit like smoke but it is a non smoking hotel. i didn't like the design of their bathroom where you have to shower right beside your toilet. you can also hear conversations for the next room.

8 Low A.
Singapore
24 Januari 2013
Small but convenient Hotel
Beside MTR station, near temple street night market, walking distance to ladies market
Room is very small but very convenient. The weather is also cooling.

8,7 Azhar A.
Singapore
31 Januari 2013
very conveniently located
Location, price, access to public transport and amenities
This hotel is just steps from the Yaumatei mtr station and right on Nathan Rd it self. Doesnt get any easier. Rooms are small and bathroom/toilet is even smaller with no screen separating shower from rest of bathroom - so the whole bathroom is wet after each shower. But everything is modern and clean and comfortable. If u plan to be out most of the time, then this hotel is fine. Airport busstop is also within walking distance. This was my second stay at this hotel. I will probably return to this hotel if I need to stay on the Kowloon side again.

5,7 Ronald B.
New Zealand
31 Januari 2013
A sad hotel
Location excellent.
A othershave said, the toilet area - shower, wash basin, toilet, were almsot on top of each other. Very difficult even to sit comfortably on the toilet. Not really acceptable.

8,3 Albertina J.
Portugal
22 Januari 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Near MTR and good price
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay