Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Mandi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Mandi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Lobi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Lobi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restoran Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Ruang Rapat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Ruang Rapat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan
Lokasi: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 254 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (254)
Foon C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 08 April 2014
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Chris C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Februari 2014
location; service

location; cleanliness
7,7
hotel experience was good; staff responsive and courteous
David B. Berpasangan Philippines, 09 Februari 2014
Good but could have been better.

Allows early check-in when possible. Good cable TV and Wifi. Accessibility.
6,3
Our stay was good but could have been a lot better. Toothbrushes are supposed to be complimentary but was never provided in the bathroom during our 4 days of stay. The shower does not heat the water especially in the afternoons and in the evenings. The hot shower works in the morning though. Sometimes the water pressure is weak. Room slippers are not complimentary. Cable TV and wifi are very good though. I really appreciate it that we were able to check-in early. I earlier read in the reviews that airport transfer is free only to be disappointed that the hotel no longer provides free airport transfer. Lastly, front desk people are such "sad" people. I feel like they so lack energy, concern to guests and the necessary cheerfulness expected of hotel staff assigned at the front desk.
Derek R. Berpasangan Australia, 05 Februari 2014
Its quite old but still nice with great sevice

service, location and park veiw
8,7
Good place, centraly located with great staff. I never waited for more than a minute for service, even when they had to come to the room.
Ulrich E. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 29 Desember 2013
Internet very bad for this type of hotel

close to restaurants,peoples park,shopping
6,3
very bad WIFI,can not recommend this hotel if you need Internet.too slow,cannot see aything which moves
Jennifer R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 Desember 2013
Simple and homely

In front of People's Park, Safe, Not too far from the airport
8,3
Noel M. Berpasangan Philippines, 17 Desember 2013
Pleasant

Conveniently located to city attraction
8
John N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 16 Desember 2013
Stay was wonderful, with only 1 exception.

Staff, room, shower
9
It was great, however, Rest. needs some one to make coffee that taste good. When any of the staff smiled, it seemed they actually cared about you, and your thoughts. Stayed there twice, and will do so again. JN
Giok L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 Desember 2013
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast
8,7
Even though I was not given the room I booked for (facing park), they upgraded it. It's a pleasant stay except that the hot water is not working and no slippers.Breakfast is good. Friendly staff.
John F. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 10 Desember 2013
satisfied

friendly and attentive staff, right at the heart of the city, clean
8
I enjoyed my stay at Casa Leticia Hotel. I arrived earlier yet they allowed me to check-in without any additional charges. The room is big and clean. The staffs are friendly and attentive. The foods for breakfast are great. Nice hotel!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar MandiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar MandiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestoranCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Ruang RapatCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Ruang RapatCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan


AS-AGWEB-3B06