atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Mandi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Mandi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Lobi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Lobi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restoran Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Ruang Rapat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Ruang Rapat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 279 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (279)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rolando C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 06 September 2014
Excellent

Accomodation
10
Stephen J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 September 2014
Exceptional Stay

Excellent Welcome and Staff, Very Helpful and always willing to help when was needed. Offered great service Accommodation was of a very high standard, very clean,
9,3
Staff will to go the extra mile for their guests, Staff exceptional from reception to housekeeping, the food for breakfast was excellent no problems and service was always with a smile. The even menu needs a re-write in my opinion what is on the menu is not sometimes what you expect. Expectations of food was not adequate.
Takashi H. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 29 Agustus 2014
casa reticia close to people's park

close to down town,compact hotel,next to Vietnamrestaurant
6,3
I sometime request to up grade the room. But almost hotel in philippine want to keep regulation. This hotel also wanted to keep reguration. Davao is quiet place.
Romeo E. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 27 Agustus 2014
Basic hotel but Good one

Location, value for money
8,3
Our stay was good overall. room is clean and comfortable bed.
Marcus J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Agustus 2014
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia

Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
7,3
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
Evelyn H. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Agustus 2014
the davao experience

comfort, style and location
7,7
Even though there for a brief period on business, it was located near to where I needed to be....The Hotel had friendly staff and service was better than I had seen before
Jenny L. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Agustus 2014
Great value for money

Location, Value for Money, Breakfast Buffet
7,7
Stayed overnight with my travel companion. We were mostly out the entire day, but we appreciate the room size, comfortable bed and the simple amenities in our room. It is pretty much basic, but we got all that we need to make our stay comfortable. The place is conveniently located at the downtown area where everything is just a few blocks away and a cab is readily available at any time. The only downside is that the air-conditioning in our room seem to malfunction in the middle of the night, that we both woke up sweating.
Daniel D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Agustus 2014
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,7
staff make this place wonderful. anything, anytime. awesome peeps.
John G. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Agustus 2014
worst hotel ever
3
Horrible beyond belief. No hot water, Internet never worked in room, staff went through belongings and moved things, safe never earned, toilet paper was rationed and smell overwhelmed you
Richard J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 21 Agustus 2014
Happy

clean, comfortable, reasonable price
9
It was wonderful. I was able to rest comfortably and really well. I was just disappointed that the room given me did not have the view of the park as stated in my reservation. I thought Agoda was able to relay well the conditions they advertized in the reservation. Apparently not so. It was just disappointing. Nonetheless, I was happy with the accommodation.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar MandiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar MandiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestoranCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Ruang RapatCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Ruang RapatCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan


AS-AGWEB-3B01