atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Mandi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Mandi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Lobi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Lobi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restoran Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Ruang Rapat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Ruang Rapat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 264 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (264)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Marcus J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Agustus 2014
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia

Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
7,3
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
Evelyn H. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Agustus 2014
the davao experience

comfort, style and location
7,7
Even though there for a brief period on business, it was located near to where I needed to be....The Hotel had friendly staff and service was better than I had seen before
Stephen L. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Agustus 2014
older but with character

staff performance, cost, location
9,3
The hotel was clearly an older property, but it seems to have been well maintained. It was clean and all in all a comfortable place. The thing that stood out was the friendly and helpful staff. That began with the parking and doormen, to the desk staff and especially the waiters in the dining area. They made us feel like we were at a nice restaurant rather than at the standard breakfast that comes with the room.
Franz O. Pasangan Canada, 01 Agustus 2014
central location

location, price, clean
7,3
The hotel is opposite People's Park, in the centre of davao. Approximately 30 minutes from airport. It's clean, reasonable price, good air con. My room in the 3. floor had lousy wifi connection - to do anything like email I had to go down to the lobby. Small but decent restaurant downstairs, ok breakfast included. Service was helpful, checking in and out was fast.
Ruben M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 30 Juli 2014
Nice hotel

comfortable bed, location, and breakfast
7,7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is cosy and bed is comfortable. The toilet is a letdown as I was expecting it has a bathtub based on the pictures shown, it turned out that it os just basic with uncomfortable shower head. The room though does not match the price I paid.
Evert J. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 13 Mei 2014
afordable and clean , near city centre

nice and small, quick check out, small but nice restaurent
7,7
I had to stay here just for one night as I was going to be picked up in the early morning. All you need for a short stay is available in the room, hotwater bottle, waterbottles, wifi and good TV. Access from airport a bit far but within 30 minutes. Breakfast typical Filipino, well prepared and with fresh fruits !
Galen S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 10 Mei 2014
so so

location and breakfast
7
stayed in the suite for one night but we kept complaining about the bathroom. hotel needs renovation badly!
Fred C. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 23 April 2014
it was a very good stay for me

location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
it was very good for me, the location was also good, and also the staff.
Foon C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 08 April 2014
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Kai K. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 10 Maret 2014
Good Comfort in the centre of Davao

Valuable Price, Clean Rooms, Centrally located
6,7
Centrally location enxt to a park and next to a some good Restaurants around. You can walk from this Hotel around the City.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar MandiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar MandiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestoranCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Ruang RapatCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Ruang RapatCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan


AS-AGWEB-3C06