Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 165 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (165)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Christine B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 16 Desember 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric V. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 31 Agustus 2015
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neil H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 04 Agustus 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kelvin J. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 27 April 2015
2 nights stay

near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
7,3
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ryan C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Valentines at Casa

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay with friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Takashi H. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 22 Januari 2015
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7,7
It was loudly by construction noise.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ryan C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Desember 2014
Clean and value for money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Restituto M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 02 November 2014
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gregorio C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 Juni 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen S. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Mei 2014
Nice city hotel

Nice staff, food is okay, nice location
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Casa Leticia Business Inn DavaoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Fasilitas hiburanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Fasilitas hiburanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Fasilitas hiburanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Fasilitas hiburanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Tempat MasukCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - TamanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - TamanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Tempat MasukCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ResepsionisCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Interior HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Interior HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kamar MandiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05