atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Taman Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Restoran Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Restoran Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Tempat Masuk Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Lobi Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Lobi Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Taman Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Restoran Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Taman Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Resepsionis
Area: Ecoland Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 154 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (154)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Gregorio C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 Juni 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Gina Z. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 03 Mei 2014
Great but upset on Casa Leticia Inn

friendly staff....convenient for u to take a cab .... no more
5,7
not satisfied
Gina Z. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 03 Mei 2014
great but not in the hotel

friendly staff, fast wifi, easy to lacate
7,3
food quality and service no good, poor linen
Johan S. Pasangan Afghanistan, 01 April 2014
Very good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, inclusive of great breakfast.
7,3
We booked very last minute, and went for a promo offer including breakfast. We just needed an overnight stay, late check-in and early check-out and didn't want to spend much. The room was standard but clean. The breakfast in the morning was a very pleasant surprise, and the waiter was super-friendly. Location is nothing special but just a short taxi ride away to SM Mall Matina or the city center. Very near to the bus terminal from where you can travel onward in the province. The next day we booked a room in the city, slightly more expensive but much lower standard :( . We regretted not having booked again at Casa Laetitia instead...
Edwehna E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Maret 2014
Great Location and Value for Maney

Location, Price, Waiter
7,3
Stayed in this hotel for two nights and had a comfortable stay. Staff is friendly and helpful, especially the waiter in the their restaurant who went out of his way to call us up in our room to remind us of our breakfast. The breakfast was alright. The room is very basic with just the beds and TV. The bathroom has no exhaust and the drain quite clogged. Some lights are busted too. Nonetheless, for the price I paid, this is a value for money.
Oddvar S. Pasangan Norway, 01 Maret 2014
ok

Friendly staff. Good food.
6,7
Abigael B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 Februari 2014
Takes on Casa Leticia

The hotel service, the free breakfast and that's all
7,7
Our family had a 3 Nights stay in Davao last February 2014. I had to treat my dad, mom and little brother because I think they need to have a break from work and school. With a tight-budget, I had to go through a lot of things to review which hotel can at least give the best comfort with a very reasonable price. I found Casa Leticia in Agoda. I must say that the location of the hotel is extremely far from the places you need to visit in Davao, but this made us a real traveller in just a day. We had to ride jeeps and habal-habal and learned how to bond with the locals. This hotel is a good place to stay. Not that expensive, but the service is overall great.
Jessie J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 03 Februari 2014
average

location which near ti the shopping mall
6,7
it was good and with affordable price. There amenities in the hotels are basic even in side the room. NO complimentary drinks and coffee in this hotel.
Karen S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 25 Januari 2014
Great choice for a budget hotel.

Close to shopping malls, accessible to public transport, fast check-in/out
8,7
Im a regular guest because its convenient and clean. Good food and attentive staff.
Mayan F. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 14 Januari 2014
Great and convinience in access to our business pa

Budget wise, friendly staff, good place for business conference and transactions
8
Great! When i have business transactions i would stay again at Casa Leticia and i will recommend this to my friends and business partners

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - TamanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestoranCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestoranCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Tempat MasukCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - TamanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestoranCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - TamanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ResepsionisCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A02