Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Kota Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Castle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Resepsionis Castle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Castle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Mabolo Jumlah kamar: 106
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 1370 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (1370)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Rowena J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 19 Agustus 2015
When you want business

Business District Area. Spacious Room. Cable TV
8
I stayed overnight for a business trip. The room was huge. The shower area though is a bit cramped, but still okay. They had cable TV also!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shiela D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 15 Agustus 2015
our team considered it as Cebu's best hotel..

cleanliness, accomodating, convinience
10
excellent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 09 Agustus 2015
good for a couple of days

comfort, location, staff
9,7
Just a short stop over. Great location and close to downtown and Ayala Mall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason C. Pasangan Australia, 09 Agustus 2015
excellent all round

the staff second to none every time It walked through the hotel I always got a big smile and hello didn't matter what time of the day itwas
9,7
I will become a regular customer at castle peak I have stayed there 3 times and will continue to use this hotel it maybe 3 but the service is 5 star and all it takes is a small price and good manors on your behalf and you will be going a long way to find better service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luke H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 Agustus 2015
Best value for money

Great staff food and rooms and skybar
9,3
I've stayed there 2 weeks in the last 2 months and will be back in 2 weeks and for value for money it's unbelievable...the staff are great and will go out of there way to help, I even had a guy running to the 7/11 because they didn't have red bull and I was hungover and anyone's that's been hungover will know you don't forget service like that. I've stayed on floors 3 and 6 because they are the smoking rooms and are good but there is a new and old section after a building upgrade, the older rooms are bigger but show some age and the new rooms are smaller but flashy. The skybar is open till late every night and is popular spot for locals for the karaoke. It's walking distance to Ayala shopping mall and short cab ride to SM mall
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis K. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 27 Juli 2015
comfort clean good location

comfort clean good location
8
Everything worked, which is a miracle for Cebu. Wifi good, bed comfortable. Room well appointed. Staff were great. Cable tv worked, air con worked, room was clean. small gym, small plunge pool, great view from 9th fl bar.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Waleed A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 23 Juli 2015
Nice hotel

Clean nice good location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 20 Juli 2015
Im happy

Location, staff, price
8,7
Pretty satisfied
Laporkan ulasan ini
Waleed A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 18 Juli 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean good location helpful
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Juli 2015
Buffet breakfast is terrible

Nice, helpful feont desk staff
6,7
Generally good. However, buffet breakfast was terrible. Food was a bit salty (e.g. corned beed, fish fillet, etc.). Replenishment of menu took ages. Seems nobody was in charge on the floor. I had to call the staff's attention to have food replenished (which again took ages). It seems we're eating leftovers with those empty casseroles. Food selection was dismal.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Castle Peak Hotel Kota CebuCastle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisCastle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangCastle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02