Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobi Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 106
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 1104 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (1104)
Garry F. Berpasangan Australia, 05 April 2014
great time

price food staff
8,3
great
Kevin H. Berpasangan United States of America, 04 April 2014
Great stay - great value

location, price, staff
8,3
The renovations have upgraded the old rooms to modern, comfortable rooms. It's a great value for the price
Alan Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 25 Maret 2014
Superior Performance and value

Excellent restaurant, very friendly and courteous staff, walk to Ayala Center
9,3
A couple of little things were "off" about the room. First, an overwhelming dose of air freshener. I asked the cleaning staff to stop using it, and they complied. The room is interior: one wall covered by drapes looked like it should be a window, but it's just a blank wall. That was a bit unnerving at first. Then the shower door is badly designed, making it hard to get in and out. Aside from these details, it's an excellent hotel, very well-appointed with new everything. Buffet breakfast is great, and so is the lunch/dinner menu. Also a couple of top-notch Japanese restaurants on the next block.
Zach M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 22 Maret 2014
Great value for this hotel, best value in Cebu

Spa, gym and open wifi for use of any of your electronics
9
I love the value here, really is one of the best value hotels I've stayed at. It has a nice (but small) gym, a spa with sauna (300 php per 15min use of sauna), and a really small little dipping pool. The rooftop bar/restaurant is a GREAT view of Cebu.
Edwin K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 10 Maret 2014
Do not get a room on the Cabuhut side of the st!

Close proximity to everything
8
The rooms on the Cabuhut street side is very noisy! You to install better sound proof windows or issue ear plugs to your guess. Luckily for me I always bring ear plugs. I would have not been able to sleep without them! Room 332 extremely noisy, all parts of the day.
Serge W. Berpasangan Australia, 28 Februari 2014
Great choice hotel clean, comfortable, affordable

Great location, very comfy rooms, friendly staff
8,3
We're very happy with our choice of room in the new wing of 'Castle Peak Hotel' Cebu. The beds & pillows were very comfortable, lovely clean & secure accommodation. We stayed there 3 nights in all & each time we ate breakfast & dinner in the hotel restaurant on the ground floor. The food & service were excellent with friendly staff all round. We would definately stay there again & will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anybody. Don't waste time and energy - this hotel has all the ticks & at the right price.
John D. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 27 Februari 2014
Easy access to city, shops, airport.

Close to airport, shops, city.
9
Nice room in the new wing,hotel staff were good room was clean. No Breakfast included which made this hotel more expensive than the same hotels around in the same price. I would choose the Montebello Hotel the room rate is the same with breakfast, pool and gardens included which the Castle Peak cannot offer.
Kim B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 26 Februari 2014
Value for Money

Location, Room, Price
9
Castle Peak is always our first choice, very accessible since it is centrally located. Their rooms are clean and comfortable, staff are friendly and attentive too.
Ville K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Finland, 26 Februari 2014
One of the few hotel in Cebu with in room safebox

Nice room, in room safe, great price/value ratio
8,7
Hassle free. The room is very nice for the price. A bit far away from the sentrum, maybe 20minutes taxi drive. But taxis work well in Cebu and there was always a taxi waiting in front of the hotel and meter went on without hassle. Recommendable hotel. Also visitor friendly like all places in there :)
Analiza H. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 24 Februari 2014
The hotel was nice and comfy!

Wifi is really good even inside the room, centrally location, nice and clean
7
Great stay! I was able to keep in touch with people even if I was away from home because wifi inside the room has good signal and speed! I will definitely recommend it to friends.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon KecantikanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon KecantikanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FasilitasCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C02