atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobi Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon Kecantikan Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 106
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 1256 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (1256)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Suat O. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 17 Desember 2014
old wing review only

the staff are courteous and friendly, the décor of common areas is excellent and the restaurant is great.
8,7
My stay was good. Whilst the hotel is not in the heart of the action its within close enough proximity to wherever you wish to go. The old wing rooms are spacious and have everything but look run down. My next stay would be in the new rooms which match the rest of the hotel in high standard. Gym and pool were an added bonus.
Gary J. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Desember 2014
Room was clean and quiet. nice bed. large bathroom

Cleanliness, location and service.
9,7
I had a great time. I will stay there again when I return to Cebu.
Michael W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 10 Desember 2014
Location and ownership

location, staff, value
10
Always a pleasure staying there!
Kendrick K. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 07 Desember 2014
Castle peak review

Location price and parking
7,3
Good
Philipp S. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Desember 2014
Stacaytion

Value for money, at par amenities with other 3-star hotels, good food
8,7
Leslie A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Desember 2014
Excellent

Good location.very good service.excellent room.
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very good location near port and ayala mall. Great service,staffs are very accomodating.rates are reasonable.excellent rooms (new renovate).stressfree! Great for relaxation stay with the kids.highly recommended.👍
Jimmy S. Pasangan United States of America, 30 November 2014
room service no napkins , & only had banana ketch

clenleness good polite service location
9,3
great just disapionted with room service
Maria F. Pasangan Philippines, 30 November 2014
Reasonable Rates

Reasonable Rate Newly Renovated Rooms Friendly and Professional Staff
9
We have been here four times this year. The accomadation felt 5-star at a 3-star price. The stay was generally comfortable and pleasant. The rooms were clean and well-kept. It's located along the main road so getting a cab is not an issue. There is a bar and a spa located at the pent house if you feel like lounging around and get a drink or two!
Adam Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 30 November 2014
Real Hotel

Bathtub, Hot water, Tea in the room
8,7
Very good and reasonably priced
Roberto G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 November 2014
Castle Peak Hotel
2,7
very bad

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon KecantikanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FasilitasCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08